Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, August 04, 2014
Mon, Aug 04, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Mrs. Kate. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Monday, August 11, 2014
Mon, Aug 11, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Mrs. Kate. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Lola Weny. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Art Lab for Kids

Science and art come together in this creative program.

Northridge Branch Library Kids Science Fun
Monday, August 18, 2014
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Mrs. Kate. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
What Baby Boomers Need to Know About RMD's

If you are...

Northridge Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Savvy Social Security Planning

This informative seminar will cover...

Northridge Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friends of the Library Meeting Northridge Branch Library Adults Meeting
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Lola Weny. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Tigers Tales

Rescheduled event. Join the children's librarian for some fun stories...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Monday, August 25, 2014
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Mrs. Kate. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
What Baby Boomers Need to Know About RMD's

If you are...

Northridge Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Savvy Social Security Planning

This informative seminar will cover...

Northridge Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Saturday, September 06, 2014
Sat, Sep 06, 2014
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tap Imagery for Weight Management

Join certified Hypnotherapist...

Northridge Branch Library Adults Health
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
11:00am to 1:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Madeleine. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
B.A.R.K. (Beach Dogs Reading with Kids)

Children have an...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friends of the Library Meeting Northridge Branch Library Adults Meeting
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Art Lab for Kids

Science and art come together in this creative program.

Northridge Branch Library Kids Science Fun
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
1:00pm
Spies of the American Revolution

Join us for an afternoon with Jerold Rishe...

Northridge Branch Library Adults Lecture
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
4:00pm
What Baby Boomers Need to Know About RMD's

If you are...

Northridge Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
6:00pm
Savvy Social Security Planning

This informative seminar will cover...

Northridge Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
10:00am to 2:30pm
SAT Prep. Workshop Series

FOR BEST RESULTS STUDENTS SHOULD...

Northridge Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Madeleine. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Monday, September 29, 2014
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Mrs. Kate. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
4:00pm
What Baby Boomers Need to Know About RMD's

If you are...

Northridge Branch Library Adults Money Matters

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-03-02

Top