Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, December 11, 2014
Thu, Dec 11, 2014
10:00am to 11:30am
Internet Computer Class

"FIRST TIME" Beginners Class

For people wth...

Northridge Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Sat, Dec 13, 2014
11:00am to 1:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer Madeleine. Read stories together and learn how to earn...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Monday, December 15, 2014
Mon, Dec 15, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and read with our STAR volunteer reader Mrs. Kate and learn how to earn a free book...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Tue, Dec 16, 2014
10:30am to 11:15am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Participate in the fun of storytime and...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Storytime
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Thu, Dec 18, 2014
10:00am to 11:30am
Internet Computer Class

"ADVANCED" Beginners Class

(Must have some...

Northridge Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Sat, Dec 20, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tales From Bill Derringer: Choped Liver With Schmaltz, Part I... Northridge Branch Library Adults Performance
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Tue, Dec 23, 2014
10:30am to 11:15am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Participate in the fun of storytime and...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Storytime
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Tue, Dec 30, 2014
10:30am to 11:15am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Participate in the fun of storytime and...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wednesday, January 07, 2015
Wed, Jan 07, 2015
4:30pm to 7:00pm
Health Insurance Enrollment though Covered California... Northridge Branch Library Adults Covered California
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
11:00am to 1:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Madeleine. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
1:00pm to 2:00pm
B.A.R.K. (Beach Dogs Reading with Kids)

Children read to specially...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Monday, January 12, 2015
Mon, Jan 12, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Storytime Adventure

Join the children's librarian for this...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Wed, Jan 14, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Lola Weny. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Wed, Jan 14, 2015
4:30pm to 7:00pm
Health Insurance Enrollment though Covered California... Northridge Branch Library Adults Covered California
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Sat, Jan 17, 2015
2:00pm to 2:45pm
Folk Music Concert for Children and Families

Join folk...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Performance
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Wed, Jan 21, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Lola Weny. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Wed, Jan 21, 2015
4:30pm to 7:00pm
Health Insurance Enrollment though Covered California... Northridge Branch Library Adults Covered California
Saturday, January 24, 2015
Sat, Jan 24, 2015
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Historic Oakridge Estate Presentation

Step back in time to the...

Northridge Branch Library Adults Lecture
Monday, January 26, 2015
Mon, Jan 26, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Storytime Adventure

Join the children's librarian for this...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
4:30pm to 7:00pm
Health Insurance Enrollment though Covered California... Northridge Branch Library Adults Covered California
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
4:30pm to 7:00pm
Health Insurance Enrollment though Covered California... Northridge Branch Library Adults Covered California
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
4:30pm to 7:00pm
Health Insurance Enrollment though Covered California... Northridge Branch Library Adults Covered California
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Thu, Feb 12, 2015
10:00am to 11:30am
Internet Computer Class

"First Time" Beginners Class

(No experience...

Northridge Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
1:00pm to 2:00pm
B.A.R.K. (Beach Animals Reading with Kids)

Kids read to specially...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Tue, Feb 17, 2015
3:00pm to 5:30pm
African-American Heritage Month Movie Screening

Jackie Robinson paved a new...

Northridge Branch Library Film Screening

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-08-03

Top