Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Tue, Mar 29, 2016
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Visit with Award Winning Author Gary Soto

Join award winning...

Northridge Branch Library Adults, Kids, Spanish Speakers, Teens Author Program
Saturday, April 02, 2016
Sat, Apr 02, 2016
1:00pm to 3:00pm
The Little Professor (a.k.a. "You Get It, Dom")

Brothers Joe and Dom...

Northridge Branch Library Adults Performance
Thursday, April 07, 2016
Thu, Apr 07, 2016
10:30am to 11:15am
Pre-School Storytime

Parents, bring your little ones to this fun...

Northridge Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, April 09, 2016
Sat, Apr 09, 2016
1:00pm to 2:00pm
B.A.R.K. (Beach Animals Reading with Kids)

Kids read to specially...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Tue, Apr 12, 2016
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Book Club

Our selection for the month is The Children's Blizzard by David...

Northridge Branch Library Adults Book Club
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Wed, Apr 13, 2016
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer Lola Weny. Read stories together and learn how to earn...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Thursday, April 14, 2016
Thu, Apr 14, 2016
9:30am to 11:00am
Internet Computer Class

"ADVANCED" Beginners Class

(Must have some...

Northridge Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Tue, Apr 19, 2016
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council Meeting (Ages 11-19)

Want to have a say in what books,...

Northridge Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming, Meeting
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Wed, Apr 20, 2016
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friends of the Library Meeting Northridge Branch Library Adults Meeting
Wed, Apr 20, 2016
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer Lola Weny. Read stories together and learn how to earn...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Thursday, April 21, 2016
Thu, Apr 21, 2016
10:30am to 11:15am
Pre-School Storytime

Parents, bring your little ones to this fun...

Northridge Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Friday, April 29, 2016
Fri, Apr 29, 2016
11:00am to 2:00pm
OIC Boot Camp

The Los Angeles OIC offers its Core2 Duo Desktop  and Flat...

Northridge Branch Library Adults Computer Class, Workshop
Monday, May 02, 2016
Mon, May 02, 2016
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Mrs. Kate. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, May 03, 2016
Tue, May 03, 2016
10:30am to 11:15am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Participate in the fun of storytime and...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Storytime
Tue, May 03, 2016
5:00pm to 6:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Grandma Joan. Read stories together and learn...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-07

Top