Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, June 26, 2014
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Zoo Arts & Crafts

Join the children's librarian for a variety of zoo animal...

Northridge Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Wed, Jun 25, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Grandma Gail. Read stories together and learn...

Northridge Kids STAR
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Tue, Jun 24, 2014
10:30am to 11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Participate in the fun of story time and...

Northridge Kids Storytime
Monday, June 23, 2014
Mon, Jun 23, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Storytime Adventure

Join the children's librarian for...

Northridge Kids Storytime
Mon, Jun 23, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and read with our STAR volunteer reader Mrs. Kate and learn how to earn a free book...

Northridge Kids STAR
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Madeleine. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Kids STAR
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Thu, Jun 19, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Kid's Art Lesson

Join a representative from KidsArt, Northridge Studio, for...

Northridge Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Wed, Jun 18, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Weny. Read stories together and learn how to...

Northridge Kids STAR
Wed, Jun 18, 2014
12:00pm to 2:30pm
Friends of the Library Meeting Northridge Adults Meeting
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
10:30am to 11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Participate in the fun of story time and...

Northridge Kids Storytime
Monday, June 16, 2014
Mon, Jun 16, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Storytime Adventure

Join the children's librarian for...

Northridge Kids Storytime
Mon, Jun 16, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and read with our STAR volunteer reader Mrs. Kate and learn how to earn a free book...

Northridge Kids STAR
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Sat, Jun 14, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
B.A.R.K. (Beach Dogs Reading with Kids)

Children read to specially...

Northridge Kids Family Activity
Sat, Jun 14, 2014
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Madeleine. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Kids STAR
Thursday, June 12, 2014
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
DidiPop Music Concert

Join children's recording artist...

Northridge Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Wed, Jun 11, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Grandma Gail. Read stories together and learn...

Northridge Kids STAR
Wed, Jun 11, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Weny. Read stories together and learn how to...

Northridge Kids STAR
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Tue, Jun 10, 2014
6:00pm to 7:00pm
A Mythological Night At The Library

 ...

Northridge Adults Discussion
Tue, Jun 10, 2014
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Book Club

Our selection for the month is What It Is Like to Go to War by Kar...

Northridge Adults Book Club
Monday, June 09, 2014
Mon, Jun 09, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Storytime Adventure

Join the children's librarian for...

Northridge Kids Storytime
Mon, Jun 09, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and read with our STAR volunteer reader Mrs. Kate and learn how to earn a free book...

Northridge Kids STAR
Saturday, June 07, 2014
Sat, Jun 07, 2014
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Madeleine. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Kids STAR
Wednesday, June 04, 2014
Wed, Jun 04, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Grandma Gail. Read stories together and learn...

Northridge Kids STAR
Wed, Jun 04, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Weny. Read stories together and learn how to...

Northridge Kids STAR
Monday, June 02, 2014
Mon, Jun 02, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Storytime Adventure

Join the children's librarian for...

Northridge Kids Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-08-23

Top