Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Monday, March 10, 2014
Mon, Mar 10, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Read With Jeanne

Come and hear wonderful stories from Jeanne and earn a FREE book!...

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School STAR
Saturday, March 08, 2014
Sat, Mar 08, 2014
1:00pm to 5:00pm
West Coast Origami Guild

Join the West Coast Origami Guild for an...

Cahuenga Arts and Crafts
Sat, Mar 08, 2014
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Covered California Information Table

A representative from...

Cahuenga Covered California
Sat, Mar 08, 2014
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Naomi

Come and hear wonderful stories from Naomi and earn a FREE book! ...

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School STAR
Sat, Mar 08, 2014
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Used Book Sale
Tuesday, March 04, 2014
Tue, Mar 04, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Stories and Paper Craft

Come and hear stories and do a paper craft!  For...

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Monday, March 03, 2014
Mon, Mar 03, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Read With Jeanne

Come and hear wonderful stories from Jeanne and earn a FREE book!...

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School STAR
Saturday, March 01, 2014
Sat, Mar 01, 2014
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Covered California Enrollment Events

We will have Certified Enrollment...

Cahuenga Covered California
Sat, Mar 01, 2014
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Naomi

Come and hear wonderful stories from Naomi and earn a FREE book! ...

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thursday, February 27, 2014
Thu, Feb 27, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on the computer keyboard, the...

Cahuenga Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Tue, Feb 25, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Stories and Paper Craft

Come and hear stories and do a paper craft!  For...

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Monday, February 24, 2014
Mon, Feb 24, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Read With Jeanne

Come and hear wonderful stories from Jeanne and earn a FREE book!...

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School STAR
Saturday, February 22, 2014
Sat, Feb 22, 2014
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Covered California Enrollment Events

We will have Certified Enrollment...

Cahuenga Covered California
Sat, Feb 22, 2014
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Naomi

Come and hear wonderful stories from Naomi and earn a FREE book! ...

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School STAR
Sat, Feb 22, 2014
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Used Book Sale
Friday, February 21, 2014
Fri, Feb 21, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Covered California Information Table

A representative from...

Cahuenga Covered California
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Tue, Feb 18, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
African American Stories and Paper Craft

Come and hear...

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-20

Top