Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Robotics

...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Teens Science Fun
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
1:00pm
Reading with STARS!

Come and read with our STAR volunteer reader, Ms. K.  Kids...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids STAR
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Urban Poetry Workshops

...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Teens Class, Workshop
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Sat, Mar 21, 2015
1:00pm
Reading with STARS!

Come and read with our STAR volunteer reader, Ms. K.  Kids...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids STAR
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Wed, Mar 25, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Urban Poetry Workshops

...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Teens Class, Workshop
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
1:00pm
Reading with STARS!

Come and read with our STAR volunteer reader, Ms. K.  Kids...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids STAR
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Urban Poetry Workshops

...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Teens Class, Workshop
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
Wed, Apr 08, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Urban Poetry Workshops

...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Teens Class, Workshop
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Wed, Apr 15, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Urban Poetry Workshops

...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Teens Class, Workshop
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Wed, May 06, 2015
4:00pm
PreSchool Storytime

Join us for preschool fun as we share stories, songs and...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Pre-School Family Activity
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
Wed, Jun 03, 2015
4:00pm
Preschool Storytime Junipero Serra Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
Tue, Jun 09, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun @ Junipero Serra Kickoff with Mad... Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
4:00pm
Preschool Storytime Junipero Serra Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Tue, Jun 16, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun: Safety Red Cross Puppet Show!

Come and learn...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tue, Jun 16, 2015
5:30pm
Buena Cocina / Vegetales y frutas deliciosas!

Domine como...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers En Español, Health
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Wed, Jun 17, 2015
4:00pm
Preschool Storytime Junipero Serra Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Friday, June 19, 2015
Fri, Jun 19, 2015
9:30am to 1:30pm
Sign up for Medi-Cal & CalFresh
Eligibility specialists from the LA...
Junipero Serra Branch Library Adults Health
Fri, Jun 19, 2015
9:30am
Healthy Friday / Viernes Saludables

Los Angeles County Department...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers En Español, Health
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Tue, Jun 23, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun: Los Angeles Shelter Ambassadors!

Come and meet...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tue, Jun 23, 2015
5:30pm
Buena Cocina / Pongase al tanto sobre las grasas

...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers En Español, Health
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Wed, Jun 24, 2015
4:00pm
Preschool Storytime Junipero Serra Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Tue, Jun 30, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun: Movie Sing-along!

Come and sing along with your favorite...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tue, Jun 30, 2015
5:30pm
Buena Cocina / Pongase al tanto sobre las azucares

...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers En Español, Health
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
Tue, Jul 07, 2015
5:30pm
Buena Cocina / Pongase al tanto sobre la sal

Disfrute de...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers En Español, Health
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Wed, Jul 15, 2015
10:30am
Computer Class Resume

Are you looking for a job?  Do you need assistance...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, Computer Class, En Español, Job and Career

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-04

Top