Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, January 08, 2014
Wed, Jan 08, 2014
5:00pm
Boyle Heights Theater Tour/Gira de Teatro @ Benjamin... Benjamin Franklin Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Performance, En Español
Wed, Jan 08, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Council

Teens, join us for fun crafts and activities.  Suggest...

Benjamin Franklin Teens Meeting
Monday, January 06, 2014
Mon, Jan 06, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Covered California Health Insurance Information... Benjamin Franklin Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California
Thursday, January 02, 2014
Thu, Jan 02, 2014
4:00pm
ELF Toddler Time

Join us for stories, fingerplays, songs and dancing. Best for ages...

Benjamin Franklin Pre-School Storytime
Monday, December 30, 2013
Mon, Dec 30, 2013
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Covered California Health Insurance Information... Benjamin Franklin Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California
Monday, December 23, 2013
Mon, Dec 23, 2013
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Covered California Health Insurance Information... Benjamin Franklin Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California
Friday, December 20, 2013
Fri, Dec 20, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Computer Classes/Clases de Computación

...

Benjamin Franklin Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Wed, Dec 18, 2013
4:00pm
Anime Club

Hang out and watch anime at the library with other fans of anime, manga, and...

Benjamin Franklin Teens Meeting
Monday, December 16, 2013
Mon, Dec 16, 2013
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Creating Greeting Cards/Crear Tarjeta

Learn techniques to create...

Benjamin Franklin Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Arts and Crafts
Mon, Dec 16, 2013
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Covered California Health Insurance Information... Benjamin Franklin Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-24

Top