Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, June 25, 2015
Thu, Jun 25, 2015
10:30am
Tai Chi at the Library

Our volunteer instructor will teach you techniques to ease your...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Health
Thu, Jun 25, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Our volunteer STAR Readers...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thu, Jun 25, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun with Tablets
Let's make a music video! Today is the first of three...
Arroyo Seco Regional Library Kids, Teens Computer Class
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Sat, Jun 27, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Reader

Our volunteer STAR Reader Miss Alice...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Sat, Jun 27, 2015
3:00pm
Arroyo Book Club

Join us for a lively book discussion. Call 323-255-0537 for details...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Sunday, June 28, 2015
Sun, Jun 28, 2015
2:00pm
All about Spreadsheets

Formulas, functions, formatting & more. Come learn...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Computer Class
Monday, June 29, 2015
Mon, Jun 29, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun for Kids: Jack & the Beanstalk Musical Puppet... Arroyo Seco Regional Library Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Tue, Jun 30, 2015
10:30am
Tai Chi at the Library

Our volunteer instructor will teach you techniques to ease your...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Health
Tue, Jun 30, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
TEEN SUMMER FUN AT THE LIBRARY

Teen Summer Fun program. 

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tue, Jun 30, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Local LGBT Writer's Reading

Join us for a reading with local writers...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Heritage Month - LGBT
Wednesday, July 01, 2015
Wed, Jul 01, 2015
10:30am
Little Ones' Storytime

...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Jul 01, 2015
11:30am
Little Ones' Storytime

...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Jul 01, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Our volunteer STAR Reader,...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thursday, July 02, 2015
Thu, Jul 02, 2015
10:30am
Tai Chi at the Library

Our volunteer instructor will teach you techniques to ease your...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Health
Thu, Jul 02, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Our volunteer STAR Readers...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thu, Jul 02, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun with Tablets
Let's make a music video! Today is the second of three...
Arroyo Seco Regional Library Kids, Teens Computer Class
Monday, July 06, 2015
Mon, Jul 06, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun for Kids: Mallory & McCall's Skeleton Crew Pirate... Arroyo Seco Regional Library Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
Tue, Jul 07, 2015
10:30am
Tai Chi at the Library

Our volunteer instructor will teach you techniques to ease your...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Health
Tue, Jul 07, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
TEEN SUMMER FUN AT THE LIBRARY

Teen Summer Fun program. 

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
Wed, Jul 08, 2015
10:30am
Little Ones' Storytime

...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Jul 08, 2015
11:30am
Little Ones' Storytime

...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Jul 08, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Our volunteer STAR Reader,...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thursday, July 09, 2015
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
10:30am
Tai Chi at the Library

Our volunteer instructor will teach you techniques to ease your...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Health
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Our volunteer STAR Readers...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun with Tablets

Let's make a music video! Today is the third of three...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Kids, Teens Computer Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-01

Top