Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
10:30am
Storytime with the Librarian

Enjoy stories, songs, rhymes, movement activities,...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
11:00am
Storytime with the Librarian

Enjoy stories, songs, rhymes, movement activities,...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Book Club

Please call the library for this month's selection.

John C. Fremont Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
10:30am
Storytime with the Librarian

Enjoy stories, songs, rhymes, movement activities,...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
11:00am
Storytime with the Librarian

Enjoy stories, songs, rhymes, movement activities,...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
4:00pm
Big Draw LA: Life Size Art for Kids

Join our Big Draw LA Event. Children of all...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts, Family Activity
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
10:30am
Storytime with the Librarian

Enjoy stories, songs, rhymes, movement activities,...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
11:00am
Storytime with the Librarian

Enjoy stories, songs, rhymes, movement activities,...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Sat, Oct 25, 2014
2:00pm
BARK: Read With Dogs at the Library

Read books to dogs! BARK is an all-...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Tue, Oct 28, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
CANDY BRACELETS

 ...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
10:30am
Storytime with the Librarian

Enjoy stories, songs, rhymes, movement activities,...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
11:00am
Storytime with the Librarian

Enjoy stories, songs, rhymes, movement activities,...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Thu, Oct 30, 2014
4:00pm
Day of the Dead Stories and Craft

Join us and hear stories about the...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Storytime
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Wed, Nov 05, 2014
10:30am
Storytime with the Librarian

Enjoy stories, songs, rhymes, movement activities,...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Nov 05, 2014
11:00am
Storytime with the Librarian

Enjoy stories, songs, rhymes, movement activities,...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Friday, November 07, 2014
Fri, Nov 07, 2014
12:30pm to 4:30pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale

Great books, music and magazines at...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Saturday, November 08, 2014
Sat, Nov 08, 2014
12:30pm to 4:30pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale

Great books, music and magazines at...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Monday, November 10, 2014
Mon, Nov 10, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
TEEN COUNCIL

Join us--help decide young adult (YA) programming and recommend new...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Teens Meeting
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
10:30am
Storytime with the Librarian

Enjoy stories, songs, rhymes, movement activities,...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
11:00am
Storytime with the Librarian

Enjoy stories, songs, rhymes, movement activities,...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Thu, Nov 13, 2014
4:00pm
Thanksgiving Puppet Show, Stories and Craft

Join us for ...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Storytime
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
2:00pm
BARK: Read With Dogs at the Library

Read books to dogs! BARK is an all-...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Tue, Nov 18, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Teen and Tween Book and Movie Club

Read Ella Enchanted,...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Kids, Teens Book Club, Film Screening
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
10:30am
Storytime with the Librarian

Enjoy stories, songs, rhymes, movement activities,...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
11:00am
Storytime with the Librarian

Enjoy stories, songs, rhymes, movement activities,...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-07-04

Top