Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, May 06, 2014
Tue, May 06, 2014
2:30pm to 4:30pm
STAR: Volunteers Read to Kids

Come and meet our STAR...

John C. Fremont Kids, Pre-School STAR
Saturday, May 03, 2014
Sat, May 03, 2014
1:00pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale

Great books, music and magazines at...

John C. Fremont Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Sat, May 03, 2014
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR: Volunteers Read to Kids

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader...

John C. Fremont Kids, Pre-School STAR
Friday, May 02, 2014
Fri, May 02, 2014
1:00pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale

Great books, music and magazines at...

John C. Fremont Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Wed, Apr 30, 2014
11:30am
Storytime with the Librarian

...

John C. Fremont Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Apr 30, 2014
10:30am
Storytime with the Librarian

Enjoy stories, songs,...

John C. Fremont Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Tue, Apr 29, 2014
2:30pm to 4:30pm
STAR: Volunteers Read to Kids

Come and meet our STAR...

John C. Fremont Kids, Pre-School STAR
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR: Volunteers Read to Kids

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader...

John C. Fremont Kids, Pre-School STAR
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
10:00am to 2:30pm
Student Smart--SAT Practice Test

Take the SAT practice test for free! Princeton...

John C. Fremont Teens College Prep Workshop
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Thu, Apr 24, 2014
4:00pm
Poetry Storytime and Craft

Letters are rather like birds

We'...

John C. Fremont Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Storytime
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Wed, Apr 23, 2014
11:30am
Storytime with the Librarian

...

John C. Fremont Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Apr 23, 2014
10:30am
Storytime with the Librarian

Enjoy stories, songs,...

John C. Fremont Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
2:30pm to 4:30pm
STAR: Volunteers Read to Kids

Come and meet our STAR...

John C. Fremont Kids, Pre-School STAR
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Sat, Apr 19, 2014
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR: Volunteers Read to Kids

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader...

John C. Fremont Kids, Pre-School STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-09-14

Top