Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Wed, Feb 26, 2014
10:30am
Baby and Toddler Storytime

Enjoy stories, songs, rhymes and more with...

John C. Fremont Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Tue, Feb 25, 2014
2:30pm to 4:30pm
STAR: StoryTelling and Reading

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader...

John C. Fremont Kids, Pre-School STAR
Saturday, February 22, 2014
Sat, Feb 22, 2014
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR: Story Telling and Reading

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader...

John C. Fremont Kids, Pre-School STAR
Sat, Feb 22, 2014
11:00am
BARK: Beach Animals Reading with Kids

Join us and read books to dogs...

John C. Fremont Kids, Pre-School Family Activity
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Wed, Feb 19, 2014
11:30am
Preschool Storytime

...

John C. Fremont Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Feb 19, 2014
10:30am
Baby and Toddler Storytime

Enjoy stories, songs, rhymes and more with...

John C. Fremont Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Tue, Feb 18, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Chinese Calligraphy Workshop

Learn to write Chinese characters, and learn...

John C. Fremont Teens Arts and Crafts
Tue, Feb 18, 2014
2:30pm to 4:30pm
STAR: StoryTelling and Reading

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader...

John C. Fremont Kids, Pre-School STAR
Saturday, February 15, 2014
Sat, Feb 15, 2014
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR: Story Telling and Reading

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader...

John C. Fremont Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thursday, February 13, 2014
Thu, Feb 13, 2014
4:00pm
Valentine's Day Stories and Crafts

Join us for Valentine'...

John C. Fremont Kids, Pre-School Family Activity
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Wed, Feb 12, 2014
11:30am
Preschool Storytime

...

John C. Fremont Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Feb 12, 2014
10:30am
Baby and Toddler Storytime

Enjoy stories, songs, rhymes and more with...

John C. Fremont Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Tue, Feb 11, 2014
6:30pm
Book Club

Please call the library for this month's selection.

John C. Fremont Adults, Seniors Book Club

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-16

Top