Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday Game Night

Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and...

Wilmington Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Wilmington Book Club
We will be discussing Water for Elephants by Sara Gruen. All...
Wilmington Branch Library Adults Book Club
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Know Your Digits! | ¡Conozca sus cifras!
...
Wilmington Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers En Español, Health
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
10:00am to 11:00am
Computer Comfort

Computer Comfort includes learning to use the mouse, search the...

Wilmington Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Monday, August 25, 2014
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
10:00am to 7:30pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Need a good read without ...

Wilmington Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
12:30pm to 7:30pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Need a good read without ...

Wilmington Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday Game Night

Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and...

Wilmington Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Thu, Aug 28, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wilmington Teen Council

...

Wilmington Branch Library Teens Meeting
Thu, Aug 28, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Know Your Digits! | ¡Conozca sus cifras!
...
Wilmington Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers En Español, Health
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Tue, Sep 02, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday Game Night

Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and...

Wilmington Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, September 06, 2014
Sat, Sep 06, 2014
10:00am to 11:00am
Computer Comfort

Computer Comfort: learning to use the mouse, search the web, get...

Wilmington Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday Game Night

Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and...

Wilmington Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
10:00am to 11:00am
Computer Comfort

Computer Comfort: learning to use the mouse, search the web, get...

Wilmington Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday Game Night

Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and...

Wilmington Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Wilmington Book Club

We will be discussing Major Pettigrew's Last Stand by...

Wilmington Branch Library Adults Book Club
Monday, September 22, 2014
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Author Lecture

Author Henrietta Mosley discusses the fascinating stories of...

Wilmington Branch Library Adults Author Program
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday Game Night

Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and...

Wilmington Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
English Conversation Class

Come practice your English speaking skills...

Wilmington Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, Class
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Thu, Sep 25, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Writing Class

Learn to express your thoughts in writing. We'll be focusing on...

Wilmington Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy
Thu, Sep 25, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wilmington Teen Council

...

Wilmington Branch Library Teens Meeting
Friday, September 26, 2014
Fri, Sep 26, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Literature Class

We read and discuss poetry in this class. This is a fun way to...

Wilmington Branch Library Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
10:00am to 11:00am
Computer Comfort

Computer Comfort: includes learning to use the mouse, search the...

Wilmington Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
10:30am to 12:00pm
English Conversation Class

Come practice your English speaking skills in...

Wilmington Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, Class
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday Game Night

Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and...

Wilmington Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Film Screening
Come see a hot movie from this summer, based on Veronica Roth's...
Wilmington Branch Library Adults, Kids, Teens Film Screening

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-02-28

Top