Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Wed, Feb 26, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Feel Good Yoga with Nicole Elise

Release tension and find peace of mind...

Encino - Tarzana Adults, Seniors, Teens Class, Health
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Tue, Feb 25, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Story Time

Enjoy an hour of fun and learning stories with the children's librarian....

Encino - Tarzana Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, February 22, 2014
Sat, Feb 22, 2014
1:30pm to 4:30pm
Last Saturday of the Month Poetry

Come listen to an eclectic group of...

Encino - Tarzana Adults, Seniors, Teens Family Activity, Lecture, Meeting, Performance
Thursday, February 20, 2014
Thu, Feb 20, 2014
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Financial Literacy

Financial Literacy program focusing on estate planning and...

Encino - Tarzana Adults, Seniors, Teens Lecture
Thu, Feb 20, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Creative Writing - Write Stuff Workshop
...
Encino - Tarzana Teens Class
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Wed, Feb 19, 2014
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Friends of the Encino-Tarzana Branch Library Open... Encino - Tarzana Adults, Seniors, Teens Meeting
Wed, Feb 19, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Feel Good Yoga with Nicole Elise

Release tension and find peace of mind...

Encino - Tarzana Adults, Seniors, Teens Class, Health
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Tue, Feb 18, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Story Time

Enjoy an hour of fun and learning stories with the children's librarian....

Encino - Tarzana Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, February 15, 2014
Sat, Feb 15, 2014
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Folk Songs for Families

Angi Neff and Friends will introduce children to American...

Encino - Tarzana Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors Family Activity, Performance
Thursday, February 13, 2014
Thu, Feb 13, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Astrology & Palmistry

Teens learn about the basics of astrology and palmistry...

Encino - Tarzana Teens Class
Thu, Feb 13, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Classic Film Screening

Classic film actress Ann Dvorak stars in this 1932...

Encino - Tarzana Adults, Seniors, Teens Film Screening

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-08-02

Top