Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Friday, March 07, 2014
Fri, Mar 07, 2014
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friends of the Encino-Tarzana Library Gigantic Book Sale... Encino - Tarzana Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Family Activity, Used Book Sale
Saturday, March 08, 2014
Sat, Mar 08, 2014
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Gigantic Used Book Sale

Friends of the...

Encino - Tarzana Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Family Activity, Used Book Sale
Monday, March 10, 2014
Mon, Mar 10, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of the Library Page Turners' Book Club

The...

Encino - Tarzana Adults, Seniors Book Club
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Tue, Mar 11, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Story Time & Craft

...

Encino - Tarzana Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Storytime
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Thu, Mar 13, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wildlife Animal Presentation

 Teens enjoy a one hour hands-on...

Encino - Tarzana Teens Exhibition Related Program
Saturday, March 15, 2014
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
The Ballad of Green Girl - A Musical

Children and their families are invited...

Encino - Tarzana Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Performance
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Tue, Mar 18, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
A Celebration of the Persian New Year

Karen Ray Krault presents stories...

Encino - Tarzana Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Performance, Storytime
Tue, Mar 18, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Story Time & Craft

...

Encino - Tarzana Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Storytime
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Wed, Mar 19, 2014
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Friends of the Encino-Tarzana Branch Library Open... Encino - Tarzana Adults, Seniors, Teens Meeting
Thursday, March 20, 2014
Thu, Mar 20, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

The Teen Council is an opportunity for teens to help plan...

Encino - Tarzana Teens Meeting
Thu, Mar 20, 2014
6:30pm to 7:45pm
L.A. Opera Talk : Lucia di Lammermoor

L.A. Opera Talk presents ...

Encino - Tarzana Adults, Seniors, Teens Discussion
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Tue, Mar 25, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Storytime & Craft

...

Encino - Tarzana Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Storytime
Tue, Mar 25, 2014
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Defining Their Identity: The Changing Roles of Women in the... Encino - Tarzana Adults, Seniors, Teens Lecture
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Thu, Mar 27, 2014
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Book Lover's Book Club

The selection for this month is A Tree...

Encino - Tarzana Adults, Seniors Discussion
Saturday, March 29, 2014
Sat, Mar 29, 2014
1:30pm to 4:30pm
Last Saturday of the Month Poetry

...

Encino - Tarzana Adults, Seniors, Teens Meeting, Performance
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
Tue, Apr 01, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Storytime & Craft

...

Encino - Tarzana Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Storytime
Thursday, April 03, 2014
Thu, Apr 03, 2014
4:00pm to 5:45pm
Teen Movie Night

Teens, watch a popular adaption of a teen novel. Ask the Teen...

Encino - Tarzana Teens Film Screening
Saturday, April 05, 2014
Sat, Apr 05, 2014
10:00am to 2:30pm
SAT Practice Test

This free test is required when you apply to...

Encino - Tarzana Teens College Prep Workshop
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
Tue, Apr 08, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Storytime & Craft

...

Encino - Tarzana Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Storytime
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Tue, Apr 15, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Drum to Learn!

Artist and drummer Krickett Jones Halpern leads playtime with a purpose with...

Encino - Tarzana Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Performance, Storytime
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Thu, Apr 17, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Stamp It Up

Teens create fancy crafts and cards with rubber stamps and colored paper.

Encino - Tarzana Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Storytime & Craft

...

Encino - Tarzana Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Storytime
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
1:30pm to 4:00pm
Last Saturday of the Month Poetry
Come listen to an eclectic group of poets...
Encino - Tarzana Adults, Seniors, Teens Meeting, Performance
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Tue, Apr 29, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Storytime & Craft

...

Encino - Tarzana Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Storytime
Thursday, May 01, 2014
Thu, May 01, 2014
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Book Lover's Book Club

This month's selection for discussion is...

Encino - Tarzana Adults, Seniors Discussion

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-11-28

Top