Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Wed, Oct 30, 2013
10:30am to 11:00am
Preschool Story Time

Preschool Story Time. (ages 3-5) Hear a story or three...

Wilshire Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
Tue, Oct 29, 2013
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Halloween Stories and Craft Program

Tuesday October 29th 4 pm to 5...

Wilshire Kids Arts and Crafts
Tue, Oct 29, 2013
4:00pm
Join us to paint on a bag for Halloween

Join us to paint on a bag for...

Wilshire Kids Arts and Crafts
Monday, October 28, 2013
Mon, Oct 28, 2013
6:00pm to 6:15pm
Baby's Sleepy Story Time

New parents bring your infant or baby up to 2...

Wilshire Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, October 26, 2013
Sat, Oct 26, 2013
10:30am to 1:30pm
Citizenship Classes-Free!

...

Wilshire Adults Citizenship
Saturday, October 19, 2013
Sat, Oct 19, 2013
10:30am to 1:30pm
Citizenship Classes-Free!

...

Wilshire Adults Citizenship
Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Wed, Oct 16, 2013
10:30am to 11:00am
Preschool Story Time

Preschool Story Time. (ages 3-5) Hear a story or three...

Wilshire Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, October 10, 2013
Thu, Oct 10, 2013
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Big Draw at Wilshire Branch Library

...

Wilshire Kids Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, October 08, 2013
Tue, Oct 08, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Read with a Dog (BARK program)

Reading to a Dog is Delightful! Everyone who...

Wilshire Kids Family Activity
Monday, October 07, 2013
Mon, Oct 07, 2013
6:00pm to 6:15pm
Baby's Sleepy Story Time

New parents bring your infant or baby up to 2...

Wilshire Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, October 02, 2013
Wed, Oct 02, 2013
10:30am to 11:00am
Preschool Story Time

Preschool Story Time. (ages 3-5) Hear a story or three...

Wilshire Pre-School Storytime
Monday, September 30, 2013
Mon, Sep 30, 2013
6:00pm to 6:15pm
Baby's Sleepy Story Time

New parents bring your infant or baby up to 2...

Wilshire Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, September 26, 2013
Thu, Sep 26, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

Please join us to discuss books, comics, manga, music cd...

Wilshire Teens Meeting
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Wed, Sep 25, 2013
10:30am to 11:00am
Preschool Story Time

Preschool Story Time. (ages 3-5) Hear a story or three...

Wilshire Pre-School Storytime
Monday, September 23, 2013
Mon, Sep 23, 2013
6:00pm to 6:15pm
Baby's Sleepy Story Time

New parents bring your infant or baby up to 2...

Wilshire Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, September 21, 2013
Sat, Sep 21, 2013
10:00am to 1:00pm
Citizenship Classes

Are you ready for the Citizenship test? Free citizenship...

Wilshire Adults Citizenship
Thursday, September 19, 2013
Thu, Sep 19, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

Please join us to discuss books, comics, manga, music cds...

Wilshire Teens Meeting
Wednesday, September 18, 2013
Wed, Sep 18, 2013
10:30am to 11:00am
Preschool Story Time

Preschool Story Time. (ages 3-5) Hear a story or three...

Wilshire Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Tue, Sep 17, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Read with a Dog (BARK program)

Reading to a Dog is Delightful!  ...

Wilshire Kids Family Activity
Monday, September 16, 2013
Mon, Sep 16, 2013
6:00pm to 6:15pm
Baby's Sleepy Story Time

New parents bring your infant or baby up to 2...

Wilshire Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, September 14, 2013
Sat, Sep 14, 2013
10:00am to 1:00pm
Citizenship Classes

Are you ready for the Citizenship test? Free citizenship...

Wilshire Adults Citizenship
Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Wed, Sep 11, 2013
10:30am to 11:00am
Preschool Story Time

Preschool Story Time. (ages 3-5) Hear a story or three...

Wilshire Pre-School Storytime
Monday, September 09, 2013
Mon, Sep 09, 2013
6:00pm to 6:15pm
Baby's Sleepy Story Time

New parents bring your infant or baby up to 2...

Wilshire Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, September 07, 2013
Sat, Sep 07, 2013
10:00am to 1:00pm
Citizenship Classes

Are you ready for the Citizenship test? Free citizenship...

Wilshire Adults Citizenship
Wednesday, September 04, 2013
Wed, Sep 04, 2013
10:30am to 11:00am
Preschool Story Time

Preschool Story Time. (ages 3-5) Hear a story or three...

Wilshire Pre-School Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-20

Top