Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, June 07, 2014
Sat, Jun 07, 2014
10:30am to 12:30pm
34147

Join George Hoqqanen of Three Pixel Heart for a workshop...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Kids, Teens Computer Class
Sat, Jun 07, 2014
10:30am to 12:30pm
Tabletop Game Design

Come and learn about computer search algorithms...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Adults, Kids, Teens Science Fun
Thursday, June 05, 2014
Thu, Jun 05, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
English Conversation Class Pio Pico - Koreatown Adults Adult Literacy
Tuesday, June 03, 2014
Tue, Jun 03, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Rainbow Loom

Please bring your supplies and join us for an afternoon of Rainbow...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Monday, June 02, 2014
Mon, Jun 02, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
LACMA Free Teen Art Workshop

Teens, come & learn about art and...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Teens Arts and Crafts
Mon, Jun 02, 2014
3:30pm to 4:00pm
Storytime

Children come for an afternoon of stories with Cathie

Pio Pico - Koreatown Kids Storytime
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Thu, May 29, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
English Conversation Class Pio Pico - Koreatown Adults Adult Literacy
Thu, May 29, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Student Smart Zone

Need a place to use a computer to do your homework?  We...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Kids, Teens Student Zone
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Wed, May 28, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Student Smart Zone

Need a place to use a computer to do your homework?  We...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Kids, Teens Student Zone
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Tue, May 27, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Student Smart Zone

Need a place to use a computer to do your homework?  We...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Kids, Teens Student Zone
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Thu, May 22, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
English Conversation Class Pio Pico - Koreatown Adults Adult Literacy
Monday, May 19, 2014
Mon, May 19, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
LACMA Free Teen Art Workshop

Teens, come & learn about art and...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Teens Arts and Crafts
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Thu, May 15, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
English Conversation Class Pio Pico - Koreatown Adults Adult Literacy
Monday, May 12, 2014
Mon, May 12, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
LACMA Free Teen Art Workshop

Teens, come & learn about art and...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Teens Arts and Crafts
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Sat, May 10, 2014
2:30pm to 5:00pm
Citizen Science Project

...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Adults, Kids, Teens Science Fun
Thursday, May 08, 2014
Thu, May 08, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
English Conversation Class Pio Pico - Koreatown Adults Adult Literacy

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-14

Top