Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, December 21, 2013
Sat, Dec 21, 2013
2:15pm to 5:00pm
Saturday Matinee Movie

Join us for a FREE movie!  You're welcome to...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Friday, December 20, 2013
Fri, Dec 20, 2013
10:30am to 11:00am
Preschool Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, fingerplays, and a craft...

Mid-Valley Regional Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Wed, Dec 18, 2013
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Increase your Mind/Body Health with DAHN YOGA. 

Dahn...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Health
Friday, December 13, 2013
Fri, Dec 13, 2013
10:30am to 11:00am
Preschool Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, fingerplays, and a craft...

Mid-Valley Regional Pre-School Family Activity, Storytime
Friday, December 06, 2013
Fri, Dec 06, 2013
10:30am to 11:00am
World Music for Preschoolers

Hands-on music program for little ones. Learn...

Mid-Valley Regional Pre-School Family Activity
Monday, December 02, 2013
Mon, Dec 02, 2013
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Estate Planning and Wealth Transfer

Join us for a presentation...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors Money Matters
Saturday, November 30, 2013
Sat, Nov 30, 2013
2:15pm to 5:00pm
Saturday Matinee Movie

Join us for a FREE movie!  You're welcome to...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Monday, November 25, 2013
Mon, Nov 25, 2013
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Financial Planning Strategies

Ahmed Karamali from Transmerica Financial...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Money Matters
Saturday, November 23, 2013
Sat, Nov 23, 2013
2:15pm to 5:00pm
Saturday Matinee Movie

Join us for a FREE movie!  You're welcome to...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Friday, November 22, 2013
Fri, Nov 22, 2013
10:30am to 11:00am
Preschool Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, fingerplays, and a craft...

Mid-Valley Regional Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Tue, Nov 19, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Margo's Art Workshop

Join us for arts and crafts and stories! Recommended...

Mid-Valley Regional Kids Arts and Crafts
Saturday, November 16, 2013
Sat, Nov 16, 2013
2:15pm to 5:00pm
Saturday Matinee Movie

Join us for a FREE movie!  You're welcome to...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Film Screening

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-23

Top