Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Saturday, October 19, 2013
Sat, Oct 19, 2013
2:15pm to 5:00pm
Saturday Matinee Movie

Join us for a FREE movie!  You're welcome to...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Friday, October 18, 2013
Fri, Oct 18, 2013
10:30am to 11:00am
Preschool Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, fingerplays, and a craft...

Mid-Valley Regional Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Wed, Oct 16, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Increase your Mind/Body Health with DAHN YOGA. 

Dahn...

Mid-Valley Regional Class
Saturday, October 12, 2013
Sat, Oct 12, 2013
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of the Mid-Valley Library Book Sale

Featuring...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Friday, October 11, 2013
Fri, Oct 11, 2013
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Friends of the Mid-Valley Library Book Sale PRESALE

...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Used Book Sale
Fri, Oct 11, 2013
10:30am to 11:00am
Preschool Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, fingerplays, and a craft...

Mid-Valley Regional Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, October 09, 2013
Wed, Oct 09, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Increase your Mind/Body Health with DAHN YOGA. 

Dahn...

Mid-Valley Regional Class
Monday, October 07, 2013
Mon, Oct 07, 2013
6:30pm
Financial Seminar: Estate Planning

Be sure your assets go to those...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Money Matters
Saturday, October 05, 2013
Sat, Oct 05, 2013
2:15pm to 5:00pm
Saturday Matinee Movie

Join us for a FREE movie!  You're welcome to...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Friday, October 04, 2013
Fri, Oct 04, 2013
10:30am to 11:00am
World Music for Preschoolers

Hands-on music program for little ones. Learn...

Mid-Valley Regional Pre-School Family Activity
Wednesday, October 02, 2013
Wed, Oct 02, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Increase your Mind/Body Health with DAHN YOGA. 

Dahn...

Mid-Valley Regional Class
Saturday, September 28, 2013
Sat, Sep 28, 2013
2:15pm to 5:00pm
Saturday Matinee Movie

Join us for a FREE movie!  You're welcome to...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Friday, September 27, 2013
Fri, Sep 27, 2013
10:30am to 11:00am
Preschool Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, fingerplays, and a craft...

Mid-Valley Regional Pre-School Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-16

Top