Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, April 23, 2015
Thu, Apr 23, 2015
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Cover to Cover Book Club

Join us for a discussion of The Painted Girls...

Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Friday, April 24, 2015
Fri, Apr 24, 2015
10:30am to 11:00am
Preschool Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, fingerplays, and a craft...

Mid-Valley Regional Library Kids Storytime
Fri, Apr 24, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Girl Power Club

Join the Girl Power Club and develop skills and confidence necessary...

Mid-Valley Regional Library Teens Club
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Attention: Classes will not be held on December 24th or...

Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults Class
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
4:45pm to 6:00pm
Tap Imagery for Weight Management

Certified Hypnotherapist Frances O'...

Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults Class
Friday, May 01, 2015
Fri, May 01, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Girl Power Club

Join the Girl Power Club and develop skills and confidence necessary...

Mid-Valley Regional Library Teens Club
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Wed, May 06, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Attention: Classes will not be held on December 24th or...

Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults Class
Wed, May 06, 2015
4:45pm to 6:00pm
Tap Imagery for Weight Management

Certified Hypnotherapist Frances O'...

Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults Class
Friday, May 08, 2015
Fri, May 08, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Girl Power Club

Join the Girl Power Club and develop skills and confidence necessary...

Mid-Valley Regional Library Teens Club
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Wed, May 13, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Attention: Classes will not be held on December 24th or...

Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults Class
Wed, May 13, 2015
4:45pm to 6:00pm
Tap Imagery for Weight Management

Certified Hypnotherapist Frances O'...

Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults Class
Wed, May 13, 2015
6:15pm to 7:30pm
Motivating and Influencing Others Through Proper... Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults, Seniors Discussion
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Sat, May 16, 2015
10:30am to 11:30am
Medicare 101

Join us for an informational session where you will learn about:

  • ...
Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults, Seniors Health
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Wed, May 20, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Attention: Classes will not be held on December 24th or...

Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults Class
Wed, May 20, 2015
4:45pm to 6:00pm
Tap Imagery for Weight Management

Certified Hypnotherapist Frances O'...

Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults Class
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Tue, May 26, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Hula 'O Hoaloha

Aloha! Celebrate Asian-American Pacific Islander Heritage Month...

Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Teens Heritage Month - Asian-American Pacific Islander
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Wed, May 27, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Attention: Classes will not be held on December 24th or...

Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults Class
Wed, May 27, 2015
4:45pm to 6:00pm
Tap Imagery for Weight Management

Certified Hypnotherapist Frances O'...

Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults Class
Monday, June 01, 2015
Mon, Jun 01, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aphasia Book Club of Mid Valley
Aphasia is a language impairment,...
Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
Wed, Jun 03, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Attention: Classes will not be held on December 24th or...

Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults Class
Wed, Jun 03, 2015
4:45pm to 6:00pm
Tap Imagery for Weight Management

Certified Hypnotherapist Frances O'...

Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults Class
Friday, June 05, 2015
Fri, Jun 05, 2015
10:30am to 11:00am
World Music for Preschoolers

Hands-on music program for little ones. Learn...

Mid-Valley Regional Library Pre-School Family Activity
Monday, June 08, 2015
Mon, Jun 08, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aphasia Book Club of Mid Valley
Aphasia is a language impairment,...
Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Attention: Classes will not be held on December 24th or...

Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults Class
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
4:45pm to 6:00pm
Tap Imagery for Weight Management

Certified Hypnotherapist Frances O'...

Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-08-28

Top