Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Time Banking

What is Time Banking? It is simply spending an hour doing something for...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Meeting
Friday, September 12, 2014
Fri, Sep 12, 2014
1:00pm to 5:30pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale

Free Refreshments

Novels, Non-...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Fri, Sep 12, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Computer Classes/Clases de Computación

...

Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
10:00am to 1:00pm
Library Open House --Friends of the Venice Library

We're...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Party, Performance
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale

Free Refreshments

Novels, Non-...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Monday, September 15, 2014
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Book a Librarian

BOOK A LIBRARIAN

...
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Job and Career
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Tuesdays Job Club

Extended computer use for job seekers.  Write or update your...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Career Zone Special: Build a Career in Construction

Find...

Angeles Mesa Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Naturalization Information Session (... Mark Twain Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Citizenship
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
10:30am to 2:00pm
Veterans Resource Fair

Resource fair for military veterans and their family...

Central Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Family Activity, Health, Job and Career, Workshop
Monday, September 22, 2014
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Book a Librarian

BOOK A LIBRARIAN

...
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Job and Career
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
11:00am to 2:00pm
OIC Computer Program for Low Income Families

...

Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Computer Class

Learn how to e-mail and search the Internet. Some basic computer...

Van Nuys Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Computer Class
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Tuesdays Job Club

Extended computer use for job seekers.  Write or update your...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Friday, September 26, 2014
Fri, Sep 26, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Computer Classes/Clases de Computación

...

Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
9:00am to 3:00pm
Book Sale

Support your Library! This is our #1 fundraising event and allows us to...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Monday, September 29, 2014
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Book a Librarian

BOOK A LIBRARIAN

...
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Job and Career
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Computer Class

Learn how to e-mail and search the Internet. Some basic computer...

Van Nuys Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Computer Class
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Tuesdays Job Club

Extended computer use for job seekers.  Write or update your...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Monday, October 06, 2014
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Book a Librarian

BOOK A LIBRARIAN

...
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Job and Career
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Computer Class

Learn how to e-mail and search the Internet. Some basic computer...

Van Nuys Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Computer Class
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Tuesdays Job Club

Extended computer use for job seekers.  Write or update your...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

This computer comfort class is geared...

Mar Vista Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Computer Class
Friday, October 10, 2014
Fri, Oct 10, 2014
1:00pm to 5:30pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale
This weekend only: Buy 2 children...
Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale
This weekend only: Buy 2 children's books,...
Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-06-26

Top