Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Wed, Nov 20, 2013
3:00pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Kids Class
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Tue, Nov 19, 2013
3:30pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Kids Class
Tue, Nov 19, 2013
2:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)

Books come alive for kids when they...

Washington Irving Kids STAR
Monday, November 18, 2013
Mon, Nov 18, 2013
3:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)

Books come alive for kids when they...

Washington Irving Kids STAR
Mon, Nov 18, 2013
3:00pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Kids Class
Thursday, November 14, 2013
Thu, Nov 14, 2013
3:30pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Kids Class
Thu, Nov 14, 2013
2:30pm
More Computer Comfort

The class features an introduction to Windows basics....

Washington Irving Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Wed, Nov 13, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Hip-hop Songwriting
...
Washington Irving Teens Workshop
Wed, Nov 13, 2013
3:00pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Kids Class
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Tue, Nov 12, 2013
3:30pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Kids Class
Tue, Nov 12, 2013
2:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)

Books come alive for kids when they...

Washington Irving Kids STAR
Saturday, November 09, 2013
Sat, Nov 09, 2013
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Teen Council Meeting

Make your voice heard! Hang out and help pick...

Washington Irving Teens
Thursday, November 07, 2013
Thu, Nov 07, 2013
3:30pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Kids Class
Thu, Nov 07, 2013
2:30pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on how to use the mouse and...

Washington Irving Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, November 06, 2013
Wed, Nov 06, 2013
3:00pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Kids Class
Tuesday, November 05, 2013
Tue, Nov 05, 2013
6:30pm
FRIENDS OF THE LIBRARY

The Friends of the Library meet monthly to plan programs...

Washington Irving Adults Meeting
Tue, Nov 05, 2013
3:30pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Kids Class
Tue, Nov 05, 2013
2:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)

Books come alive for kids when they...

Washington Irving Kids STAR
Monday, November 04, 2013
Mon, Nov 04, 2013
3:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)

Books come alive for kids when they...

Washington Irving Kids STAR
Mon, Nov 04, 2013
3:00pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Kids Class
Thursday, October 31, 2013
Thu, Oct 31, 2013
3:30pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Kids Class
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Wed, Oct 30, 2013
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Writing Your Personal Statement

...

Washington Irving Teens College Prep Workshop
Wed, Oct 30, 2013
3:00pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Kids Class
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
Tue, Oct 29, 2013
4:00pm
After School Storytime

Come to the library after school for story and craft....

Washington Irving Kids Storytime
Tue, Oct 29, 2013
4:00pm
HALLOWEEN SPOOKTACULAR

Get your little ghosts and goblins laughing and...

Washington Irving Kids Family Activity

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-17

Top