Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Wed, Sep 03, 2014
1:00pm
Basic English Conversation Class

Free Adult Class offered...

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy
Wed, Sep 03, 2014
4:00pm
New Volunteer Orientation

Are you 14-17? Want to earn your community...

Washington Irving Branch Library Teens Meeting
Thursday, September 04, 2014
Thu, Sep 04, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Branch Library Kids, Teens Class
Saturday, September 06, 2014
Sat, Sep 06, 2014
1:00pm
Basic English Conversation Class

Free Adult Class offered...

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
12:30pm
Quilting Class

Basic beginning quilting time to create a quilt to love and share....

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Class
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
4:00pm
Adult Literacy Writing Class

Adult Literacy Writing:

  • Improve...
Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Wed, Sep 10, 2014
1:00pm
Basic English Conversation Class

Free Adult Class offered...

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
2:30pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on how to use the mouse and...

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
1:00pm
Basic English Conversation Class

Free Adult Class offered...

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
12:30pm
Quilting Class

Basic beginning quilting time to create a quilt to love and share....

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Class
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Branch Library Kids, Teens Class
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
4:00pm
Adult Literacy Writing Class

Adult Literacy Writing:

  • Improve...
Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
10:30am
Toddler Storytime

Join us for stories and songs!

Washington Irving Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
1:00pm
Basic English Conversation Class

Free Adult Class offered...

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Council and Photo Booth Construction

Help decide what...

Washington Irving Branch Library Teens Discussion
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
2:30pm
More Computer Comfort

The class features an introduction to Windows basics....

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Branch Library Kids, Teens Class
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
1:00pm
Basic English Conversation Class

Free Adult Class offered...

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy
Monday, September 22, 2014
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
9:15am
Help An Adult Learn To Read

Volunteer tutors work one-on-one, helping adults...

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
9:15am
Help An Adult Learn To Read

Volunteer tutors work one-on-one, helping adults...

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
12:30pm
Quilting Class

Basic beginning quilting time to create a quilt to love and share....

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Class
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
4:00pm
Adult Literacy Writing Class

Adult Literacy Writing:

  • Improve...
Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
9:15am
Help An Adult Learn To Read

Volunteer tutors work one-on-one, helping adults...

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
1:00pm
Basic English Conversation Class

Free Adult Class offered...

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
4:00pm
Banned Books Week Party

Take pictures in our photo booth, decorate bookmarks,...

Washington Irving Branch Library Teens Party

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-06-24

Top