Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Friday, February 14, 2014
Fri, Feb 14, 2014
3:00pm
Friday Matinees

Join us for our weekly movie screenings. Titles to be announced two...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Family Activity, Film Screening
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Wed, Feb 19, 2014
10:15am
Adult Yoga

Bring a mat & get ready to breathe. Open to all  levels!  

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults Class
Friday, February 21, 2014
Fri, Feb 21, 2014
3:00pm
Friday Matinees

Join us for our weekly movie screenings. Titles to be announced two...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Family Activity, Film Screening
Saturday, February 22, 2014
Sat, Feb 22, 2014
3:00pm
STEAM Science Saturdays - The Exploratory Makerspace

...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Kids Science Fun
Monday, February 24, 2014
Mon, Feb 24, 2014
4:30pm
Google Coding Workshop

Learn to write computer code at our four-week, hands-...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Teens Science Fun, Workshop
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Tue, Feb 25, 2014
6:30pm
Venice Book Club

Join us as we discuss Behind the Beautiful Forevers: Life, Death...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults Book Club
Friday, February 28, 2014
Fri, Feb 28, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Veteran Services

Attention Veterans! If you or someone you know are a U.A. Veteran...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults Health
Fri, Feb 28, 2014
3:00pm
Friday Matinees

Join us for our weekly movie screenings. Titles to be announced two...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Family Activity, Film Screening
Saturday, March 01, 2014
Sat, Mar 01, 2014
4:00pm
Read Across America -- Celebrate Dr. Seuss' Birthday!... Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Storytime
Monday, March 03, 2014
Mon, Mar 03, 2014
4:30pm
Google Coding Workshop

Learn to write computer code at our four-week, hands-...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Teens Science Fun, Workshop
Thursday, March 06, 2014
Thu, Mar 06, 2014
7:00pm
String Quartet Musical Performance

An evening of classical music...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults Performance
Friday, March 07, 2014
Fri, Mar 07, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Veteran Services

Attention Veterans! If you or someone you know are a U.A. Veteran...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults Health
Saturday, March 08, 2014
Sat, Mar 08, 2014
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Organic Gardening Workshop

Sowing seeds with Eco-Pots and recycled...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults Class
Monday, March 10, 2014
Mon, Mar 10, 2014
4:30pm
Google Coding Workshop

Learn to write computer code at our four-week, hands-...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Teens Science Fun, Workshop
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Wed, Mar 12, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Tech Week -- DIY @ the Library!

March 9-15 is Teen Tech Week! Make a...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Friday, March 14, 2014
Fri, Mar 14, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Veteran Services

Attention Veterans! If you or someone you know are a U.A. Veteran...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults Health
Saturday, March 15, 2014
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
9:00am to 3:00pm
FOVL Book Sale

Support your Library. This is our #1 fundraising event and allows us...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Monday, March 17, 2014
Mon, Mar 17, 2014
4:30pm
Google Coding Workshop

Learn to write computer code at our four-week, hands-...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Teens Science Fun, Workshop
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Wed, Mar 19, 2014
4:00pm
Ameilia Earhart Storytime and Paper Airplane Craft

...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Kids Arts and Crafts
Friday, March 21, 2014
Fri, Mar 21, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Veteran Services

Attention Veterans! If you or someone you know are a U.A. Veteran...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults Health
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Tue, Mar 25, 2014
6:30pm
Venice Book Club

Join us as we discuss 44 Scotland Street by...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults Book Club
Friday, March 28, 2014
Fri, Mar 28, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Veteran Services

Attention Veterans! If you or someone you know are a U.A. Veteran...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults Health
Saturday, March 29, 2014
Sat, Mar 29, 2014
3:00pm
Science Saturdays: Astronomy

Join us one Saturday each month for STEAM (Science,...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Kids Family Activity
Friday, April 04, 2014
Fri, Apr 04, 2014
10:15am
Jam Preserves - Make Your Own

Always wanted to fill your pantry shelves...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults Class
Saturday, April 05, 2014
Sat, Apr 05, 2014
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Open House with the Natural History Museum's Earth Mobile... Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Family Activity, Science Fun

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-22

Top