Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, July 01, 2015
Wed, Jul 01, 2015
5:00pm
Movie Screening

Ratatouille

A rat who can cook makes an unusual alliance with...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
Tue, Jul 07, 2015
10:30am
Hula Hoop with Madison Orange

Play games, learn tricks, and dance moves with...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tue, Jul 07, 2015
7:00pm
Mindful Meditation

Want to reduce stress? Join Henry Schipper, a graduate of UCLA'...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Class, Health
Thursday, July 09, 2015
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
11:30am
History of Rock & Roll

Dave Winstone will take us on a tuneful, interactive...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Friday, July 10, 2015
Fri, Jul 10, 2015
11:30am
Mat Pilates

Work out your core muscles & stretch away stress. 

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Class
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Sat, Jul 11, 2015
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Organic Gardening Workshop

Why, what, when & how. Get a glimpse of the...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Workshop
Monday, July 13, 2015
Mon, Jul 13, 2015
10:15am
Seated Breath Meditation - Naam Yoga

...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults, Seniors Class
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Tue, Jul 14, 2015
10:30am
Around the World with Dave Winstone

Hear songs from around the world as...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tue, Jul 14, 2015
12:00pm to 6:00pm
American Red Cross Blood Drive

To make a life-saving appointment, please visit...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Health
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Wed, Jul 15, 2015
12:30pm
Adult Yoga

Bring a mat & get ready to breathe. Open to all levels!.

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Class
Friday, July 17, 2015
Fri, Jul 17, 2015
11:30am
Mat Pilates

Work out your core muscles & stretch away stress. 

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Class
Fri, Jul 17, 2015
4:00pm
Author Program: Werewolf Nights

...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Author Program
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Sat, Jul 18, 2015
11:00am to 1:00pm
Joseph Campbell Roundtable: Unearthing Real Warrior Women & Priestesses of... Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Discussion
Monday, July 20, 2015
Mon, Jul 20, 2015
10:15am
Seated Breath Meditation - Naam Yoga

...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults, Seniors Class
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
10:30am
STEAM Science of Sound

Experience hands on activities to learn the science of...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Wed, Jul 22, 2015
12:30pm
Adult Yoga

Bring a mat & get ready to breathe. Open to all levels!.

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Class
Friday, July 24, 2015
Fri, Jul 24, 2015
11:30am
Mat Pilates

Work out your core muscles & stretch away stress. 

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Class
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Sat, Jul 25, 2015
10:00am
Peace Corps Info Session

Peace...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Teens Job and Career
Monday, July 27, 2015
Mon, Jul 27, 2015
10:15am
Seated Breath Meditation - Naam Yoga

...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults, Seniors Class
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Tue, Jul 28, 2015
10:30am
Summer Fun Finale Decades Dance Party

Learn the Charleston, The...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Wed, Jul 29, 2015
10:30am
Baby and Toddler Storytime

...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Jul 29, 2015
12:30pm
Adult Yoga

Bring a mat & get ready to breathe. Open to all levels!.

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Class
Wed, Jul 29, 2015
5:00pm
Movie Screening

Julie & Julia

Julia Child's story of her start in the...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Thu, Jul 30, 2015
12:30pm to 3:30pm
OIC Computer Training Center: Computer Boot Camp

Los...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Friday, July 31, 2015
Fri, Jul 31, 2015
11:30am
Mat Pilates

Work out your core muscles & stretch away stress. 

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-08-27

Top