Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, January 05, 2015
Mon, Jan 05, 2015
6:00pm
Sidewalk Astronomers

Sidewalk Astronomers are back! Join us for stargazing,...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Family Activity
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
Tue, Jan 06, 2015
7:00pm
Mindful Meditation

Want to reduce stress and improve your well being? ...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Class, Health
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
10:30am to 11:30am
STEAM Science Saturdays: Make an Artbot

Join us once a month for "...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Kids Science Fun
Monday, January 12, 2015
Mon, Jan 12, 2015
6:30pm
Animals are Talking. Are you Listening?

Animal Communication...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Lecture
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Sat, Jan 31, 2015
1:30pm
Arts and Crafts Workshop

Join us for Arts and Crafts. This program in...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults, Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Tue, Feb 03, 2015
7:00pm
Mindful Meditation

Want to reduce stress and improve your well being? ...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Class, Health
Saturday, February 07, 2015
Sat, Feb 07, 2015
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Volunteer Income Tax Assistance UCLA

...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Taxes
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
3:00pm
Kids Read to Therapy Dog

Improve your reading!  Come take a turn reading your...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
4:00pm
Valentine's Day Craft

Come make a Valentine for that special someone! All...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Thu, Feb 19, 2015
7:00pm
UCLA String Quartet

NOTE: NEW DATE  Join us at the Venice Public Library...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Performance
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
3:00pm
Created Equal (NEH) Discussion

Oakwood, Venice - Then & Now

...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Created Equal
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Wed, Feb 25, 2015
11:30am
Toddler Storytime

Nuture a love of the library and reading with stories, songs...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Feb 25, 2015
3:00pm
Kids Read to Therapy Dog

Improve your reading!  Come take a turn reading your...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
10:30am
STEAM Science Saturdays: Mad Science of Los Angeles

...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Kids Science Fun
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Tue, Mar 03, 2015
12:00pm
Baby Storytime

Nurture a love of reading and the library with a special storytime...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tue, Mar 03, 2015
7:00pm
Mindful Meditation

Want to reduce stress and improve your well being? ...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Class, Health
Tue, Mar 03, 2015
7:00pm
Mindful Meditation

Want to reduce stress? Join Henry Schipper, a graduate of UCLA'...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Class, Health
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Tue, Mar 10, 2015
12:00pm
Baby Storytime

Nurture a love of reading and the library with a special storytime...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tue, Mar 10, 2015
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Red Cross Blood Drive

To make a life-saving appointment, please visit www....

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Health
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
11:30am
Toddler Storytime

Nuture a love of the library and reading with stories, songs...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Tue, Mar 17, 2015
12:00pm
Baby Storytime

Nurture a love of reading and the library with a special storytime...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
11:30am
Toddler Storytime

Nuture a love of the library and reading with stories, songs...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Thu, Mar 19, 2015
6:30pm
Social Security Seminar

The average retiree...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults, Seniors Class
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Tue, Mar 24, 2015
12:00pm
Baby Storytime

Nurture a love of reading and the library with a special storytime...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tue, Mar 24, 2015
6:30pm
Venice Book Club

Join us as we discuss Notes from a Small Island by...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Book Club

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-07-01

Top