Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, July 01, 2015
Wed, Jul 01, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
“Read to the Rhythm” Summer Fun @ the Library:... Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, July 02, 2015
Thu, Jul 02, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library for Children & Teens

Free lunch...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Health
Thu, Jul 02, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Family Movie Screening

Watch the adventures of our favorite sea sponge, crab...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Kids Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Children
Monday, July 06, 2015
Mon, Jul 06, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library for Children & Teens

Free lunch...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Health
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
Tue, Jul 07, 2015
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Baby and Toddler Storytime

Stories, songs, fingerplays and bounces!...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Pre-School Storytime
Tue, Jul 07, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library for Children & Teens

Free lunch...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Health
Tue, Jul 07, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Coding with Scratch for Teens

Create your own games, animations, and interactive...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Teens Science Fun
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
Wed, Jul 08, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library for Children & Teens

Free lunch...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Health
Wed, Jul 08, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
“Read to the Rhythm” Summer Fun... Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, July 09, 2015
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library for Children & Teens

Free lunch...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Health
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Kids Summer Fun: Giant Dance Party!

Shake, shimmy, and dance! Do the...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Friday, July 10, 2015
Fri, Jul 10, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library for Children & Teens

Free lunch...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Health
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Sat, Jul 11, 2015
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of the Library Meeting

Come and join us for our Friends Group meeting...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Meeting
Monday, July 13, 2015
Mon, Jul 13, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library for Children & Teens

Free lunch...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Health
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Tue, Jul 14, 2015
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Baby and Toddler Storytime

Stories, songs, fingerplays and bounces!...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Pre-School Storytime
Tue, Jul 14, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library for Children & Teens

Free lunch...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Health
Tue, Jul 14, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Coding with Scratch for Teens

Create your own games, animations, and interactive...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Teens Science Fun
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Wed, Jul 15, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library for Children & Teens

Free lunch...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Health
Wed, Jul 15, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
“Read to the Rhythm” Summer Fun @... Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library for Children & Teens

Free lunch...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Health
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Kids Summer Fun: Metro Safety!

Join us for an interactive presentation by...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Kids Family Activity, Summer Reading Club - Children
Friday, July 17, 2015
Fri, Jul 17, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library for Children & Teens

Free lunch...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Health
Monday, July 20, 2015
Mon, Jul 20, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library for Children & Teens

Free lunch...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Health
Mon, Jul 20, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Build Your Credit

Come and join us for a free financial education class where you...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Adults Money Matters
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Baby and Toddler Storytime

Stories, songs, fingerplays and bounces!...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Pre-School Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-04

Top