Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
10:00am to 8:00pm
Community Day of the Dead Altar

During the month of October we invite...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Exhibition Related Program, Family Activity
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
10:00am to 8:00pm
Community Day of the Dead Altar

During the month of October we invite...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Exhibition Related Program, Family Activity
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Art Exhibit and Discussion on Adults with Disabilites... San Pedro Regional Library Adults Exhibition Related Program
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
10:00am to 8:00pm
Community Day of the Dead Altar

During the month of October we invite...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Exhibition Related Program, Family Activity
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
6:30pm
Homer’s Odyssey and Heroisms Ancient and Modern
...
Westwood Branch Library Adults, Teens Discussion, Exhibition Related Program, Lecture, Odyssey
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
10:00am to 8:00pm
Community Day of the Dead Altar

During the month of October we invite...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Exhibition Related Program, Family Activity
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Thu, Jan 08, 2015
6:00pm to 8:00pm
From Pop to the Pit: LAPL Photo Collection... Central Library Exhibition Related Program
Monday, February 02, 2015
Mon, Feb 02, 2015
10:00am to 5:30pm
Celebrate African American... Baldwin Hills Branch Library Exhibition Related Program
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Tue, Feb 03, 2015
10:00am to 5:30pm
Celebrate African American... Baldwin Hills Branch Library Exhibition Related Program
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
10:00am to 5:30pm
Celebrate African American... Baldwin Hills Branch Library Exhibition Related Program
Thursday, February 05, 2015
Thu, Feb 05, 2015
10:00am to 5:30pm
Celebrate African American... Baldwin Hills Branch Library Exhibition Related Program
Friday, February 06, 2015
Fri, Feb 06, 2015
10:00am to 5:30pm
Celebrate African American... Baldwin Hills Branch Library Exhibition Related Program
Saturday, February 07, 2015
Sat, Feb 07, 2015
10:00am to 5:30pm
Celebrate African American... Baldwin Hills Branch Library Exhibition Related Program
Monday, February 09, 2015
Mon, Feb 09, 2015
12:00pm
Celebrate African American... Baldwin Hills Branch Library Exhibition Related Program
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
12:00pm
Celebrate African American... Baldwin Hills Branch Library Exhibition Related Program
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
12:00pm
Celebrate African American... Baldwin Hills Branch Library Exhibition Related Program
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Thu, Feb 12, 2015
12:00pm
Celebrate African American... Baldwin Hills Branch Library Exhibition Related Program
Friday, February 13, 2015
Fri, Feb 13, 2015
12:00pm
Celebrate African American... Baldwin Hills Branch Library Exhibition Related Program
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
12:00pm
Celebrate African American... Baldwin Hills Branch Library Exhibition Related Program
Monday, February 16, 2015
Mon, Feb 16, 2015
12:00pm
Celebrate African American... Baldwin Hills Branch Library Exhibition Related Program
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Tue, Feb 17, 2015
12:00pm
Celebrate African American... Baldwin Hills Branch Library Exhibition Related Program
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
12:00pm
Celebrate African American... Baldwin Hills Branch Library Exhibition Related Program
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Thu, Feb 19, 2015
12:00pm
Celebrate African American... Baldwin Hills Branch Library Exhibition Related Program
Friday, February 20, 2015
Fri, Feb 20, 2015
12:00pm
Celebrate African American... Baldwin Hills Branch Library Exhibition Related Program
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
12:00pm
Celebrate African American... Baldwin Hills Branch Library Exhibition Related Program

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-04-26

Top