Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Tuesday, August 06, 2013
Tue, Aug 06, 2013
3:00pm
Storytime/Hora De Cuentos

Storytime for Children/Hora de cuentos para...

Cypress Park Kids, Spanish Speakers Storytime, En Español
Saturday, August 03, 2013
Sat, Aug 03, 2013
12:00pm
STAR Allen

Become a star reader and learn to read with one of our STAR...

Cypress Park Kids Storytime, STAR
Friday, August 02, 2013
Fri, Aug 02, 2013
4:00pm
LACMA Art / Arte con LACMA

Acompañenos hacer arte con LACMA. Familias...

Cypress Park Kids Arts and Crafts
Thursday, August 01, 2013
Thu, Aug 01, 2013
6:00pm
ESL Conversation Class

ESL conversation classes-- Thursday evening from 6 to 7:...

Cypress Park
Thu, Aug 01, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Summer Reading Club Finale "Pretzel Time"
...
Cypress Park Teens Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Tue, Jul 30, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Children's Summer Reading... Cypress Park Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, July 27, 2013
Sat, Jul 27, 2013
2:00pm
Computer Clinic

Spend 30 minutes with a librarian or computer aide and get...

Cypress Park Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Class, Computer Class
Friday, July 26, 2013
Fri, Jul 26, 2013
4:00pm
LACMA Art / Arte con LACMA

Acompañenos hacer arte con LACMA. Familias...

Cypress Park Kids Arts and Crafts
Fri, Jul 26, 2013
2:00pm
Friends of the Library Meeting

Cypress Park Branch Library...

Cypress Park Adults Meeting
Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Wed, Jul 24, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Children's Summer Reading Club! Club de... Cypress Park Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Tue, Jul 23, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Children's Summer Reading Club! Club de... Cypress Park Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, July 20, 2013
Sat, Jul 20, 2013
2:00pm
Computer Clinic

Spend 30 minutes with a librarian or computer aide and get...

Cypress Park Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Class, Computer Class
Friday, July 19, 2013
Fri, Jul 19, 2013
4:00pm
LACMA Art / Arte con LACMA

Acompañenos hacer arte con LACMA. Familias...

Cypress Park Kids Arts and Crafts
Thursday, July 18, 2013
Thu, Jul 18, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Summer Reading Club Movie

Join us to watch a movie about the...

Cypress Park Teens Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 17, 2013
Wed, Jul 17, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Children's Summer Reading Club! Club de... Cypress Park Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Tue, Jul 16, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Children's Summer Reading Club! Club de... Cypress Park Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, July 13, 2013
Sat, Jul 13, 2013
2:00pm
Computer Clinic

Spend 30 minutes with a librarian or computer aide and get...

Cypress Park Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Class, Computer Class
Sat, Jul 13, 2013
1:00pm
Delicious Green Smoothies

Learn how to incorporate more healthy greens into...

Cypress Park Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Family Activity

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-24

Top