Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, March 06, 2014
Thu, Mar 06, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Bingo Club

Join us for our monthly Bingo Club, where we play exciting rounds of...

Cypress Park Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, March 08, 2014
Sat, Mar 08, 2014
11:00am
Countdown to Coverage/Comienza el conteo para... Cypress Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Covered California
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Tue, Mar 11, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
St. Patrick's Day Story Time & Craft

Join us for St....

Cypress Park Kids Storytime
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Thu, Mar 13, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Origami Club

Join us to learn how to make beautiful Origami projects! Origami...

Cypress Park Teens Arts and Crafts
Thu, Mar 13, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Tech Week Music Party

Join us for Teen Tech week ALL WEEK from March...

Cypress Park Teens Party
Saturday, March 15, 2014
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
1:00pm
Covered California Enrollment & Information

Sign-up...

Cypress Park Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Covered California, En Español
Saturday, March 22, 2014
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
1:00pm
Covered California Enrollment & Information

Sign-up...

Cypress Park Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Covered California, En Español
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Tue, Mar 25, 2014
6:00pm
Women's History Month Film Screening
Based on a true story...
Cypress Park Adults, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Thu, Mar 27, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
XBOX Game Day

Play Xbox games on the big screen. Feel free to bring your own games!...

Cypress Park Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, March 29, 2014
Sat, Mar 29, 2014
1:00pm
Covered California Enrollment & Information

Sign-up...

Cypress Park Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Covered California, En Español
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
Wed, Apr 02, 2014
6:00pm
Author Talk with Poet & Activist Iris De Anda

Join us as we...

Cypress Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Author Program
Thursday, April 03, 2014
Thu, Apr 03, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Bingo Club

Join us for our monthly Bingo Club, where we play exciting rounds of...

Cypress Park Teens Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
Tue, Apr 08, 2014
3:00pm
Join us for Opera-Kadabra! Acompañenos con Magia y Opera! ... Cypress Park Kids Performance
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
12:30pm to 2:00pm
The Basic of Memory Loss, Dementia, Alzheimer's Disease... Cypress Park Adults Health
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Tue, Apr 15, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Story Time/Hora de Cuentos Bilingual/ Bilingue

Join us...

Cypress Park Kids, Spanish Speakers Storytime
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Thu, Apr 17, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Origami Club

Join us to learn how to make beautiful Origami projects! Origami...

Cypress Park Teens Arts and Crafts
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Thu, Apr 24, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
XBOX Game Day

Play Xbox games on the big screen. Feel free to bring your own games!...

Cypress Park Teens Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Tue, Apr 29, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Día De Los Niños / Día Del Libro... Cypress Park Kids Family Activity
Thursday, May 01, 2014
Thu, May 01, 2014
12:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Learn the basics of internet, email,...

Cypress Park Adults Computer Class
Thu, May 01, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Bingo Club

Join us for our monthly Bingo Club, where we play exciting rounds of...

Cypress Park Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, May 03, 2014
Sat, May 03, 2014
12:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Learn the basics of internet, email,...

Cypress Park Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
Tue, May 06, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Mother's Day Craft & Tea/ Dia de la... Cypress Park Kids Family Activity
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Tue, May 13, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Story Time/Hora de Cuentos Bilingual/ Bilingue

Join us...

Cypress Park Kids, Spanish Speakers Storytime
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Sat, May 17, 2014
12:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Learn the basics of internet, email,...

Cypress Park Adults Computer Class
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Thu, May 22, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
XBOX Game Day

Play Xbox games on the big screen. Feel free to bring your own games!...

Cypress Park Teens Fun & Gaming

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-27

Top