Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Saturday, February 22, 2014
Sat, Feb 22, 2014
10:00am to 4:00pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale
Come to our book sale and buy some good...
Mar Vista Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Sat, Feb 22, 2014
10:00am
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Used book sale. See what is on...

Los Feliz Used Book Sale
Sat, Feb 22, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of the Studio City Library BOOK SALE

...

Studio City Used Book Sale
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Wed, Feb 19, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Wed, Feb 19, 2014
12:00pm
Book Sale

Great bargains on gently used books for all ages, including  DVD's,...

Fairfax Adults Used Book Sale
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Tue, Feb 18, 2014
12:30pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Library Used...

Memorial Used Book Sale
Saturday, February 15, 2014
Sat, Feb 15, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday Book Sale

Need a good read without all the late fines? Why not purchase...

Memorial Used Book Sale
Sat, Feb 15, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Featuring paperbacks,...

Atwater Village Adults Used Book Sale
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Wed, Feb 12, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Wed, Feb 12, 2014
12:00pm
Book Sale

Great bargains on gently used books for all ages, including  DVD's,...

Fairfax Adults Used Book Sale
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Tue, Feb 11, 2014
12:30pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Library Used...

Memorial Used Book Sale
Saturday, February 08, 2014
Sat, Feb 08, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday Book Sale

Need a good read without all the late fines? Why not purchase...

Memorial Used Book Sale
Sat, Feb 08, 2014
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Used Book Sale

Come and support the Exposition Park Regional Library Friends Group....

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Used Book Sale
Sat, Feb 08, 2014
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Used Book Sale
Sat, Feb 08, 2014
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale

Free Refreshments

...
Jefferson Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-24

Top