Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Wed, Jul 22, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Sat, Jul 25, 2015
10:00am to 3:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Support your local branch...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Sat, Jul 25, 2015
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of Little Tokyo Branch Library Used Book Sale... Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults Used Book Sale
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Wed, Jul 29, 2015
12:00pm
Friends Book Sale

The Friends Book Sale has great bargains and lots of new and...

Fairfax Branch Library Adults, Kids Used Book Sale
Wed, Jul 29, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Thu, Jul 30, 2015
5:00pm to 7:00pm
The Friends of the Woodland Hills Branch Used Book Sale

...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Friday, July 31, 2015
Fri, Jul 31, 2015
10:00am to 4:00pm
Friends of the Woodland Hills Branch Used Book Sale

...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Saturday, August 01, 2015
Sat, Aug 01, 2015
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of the Valley Plaza Branch Book Sale

The Friends of...

Valley Plaza Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Sat, Aug 01, 2015
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of the Woodland Hills Branch Used Book Sale

...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
Wed, Aug 05, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Friday, August 07, 2015
Fri, Aug 07, 2015
12:30pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale

Great books, movies and music at great...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Fri, Aug 07, 2015
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale
Free Refreshments Novels, Non-...
Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Used Book Sale
Saturday, August 08, 2015
Sat, Aug 08, 2015
9:30am to 1:30pm
Used Book Sale

The Friends of the Sherman Oaks Library conducts a monthly sale of...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Aug 08, 2015
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Books Sale
Free Refreshments Novels, Non-...
Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Sat, Aug 08, 2015
12:30pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale

Great books, movies and music at great...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Wed, Aug 12, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Sat, Aug 15, 2015
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Featuring used paperbacks,...

Atwater Village Branch Library Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Aug 15, 2015
11:00am to 2:00pm
Used Book Sale

Lake View Terrace Friends Library Book Sale featuring paperbacks,...

Lake View Terrace Branch Library Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Aug 15, 2015
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of The Durant Branch Library Book Sale

Gently used...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Used Book Sale
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Wed, Aug 19, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Wed, Aug 26, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Friday, August 28, 2015
Fri, Aug 28, 2015
9:30am to 5:00pm
Friends of the Encino-Tarzana Library B - I - G Book Sale
...
Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Sat, Aug 29, 2015
9:30am to 5:00pm
Friends of the Encino-Tarzana Library B - I - G Book Sale... Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Sat, Aug 29, 2015
10:00am to 2:00pm
Fabulous Friends of the Studio City Library Book Sale!

The Friends of the Studio City...

Studio City Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Sat, Aug 29, 2015
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of Little Tokyo Branch Library Used Book Sale... Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults Used Book Sale

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-02

Top