Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, March 20, 2014
Thu, Mar 20, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Computer Class

Learn how to use LAPL's online catalog to locate books and other...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Wed, Mar 19, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Need some support with homework? Try Student Zone! Students in Grades 1-...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens Student Zone, Workshop
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Tue, Mar 18, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Need some support with homework? Try Student Zone! Students in Grades 1-...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens Student Zone, Workshop
Monday, March 17, 2014
Mon, Mar 17, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Digital Literacy Workshop

Recognizing the need for teens to become...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens College Prep Workshop, Computer Class
Mon, Mar 17, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Need some support with homework? Try Student Zone! Students in Grades 1-...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens Student Zone, Workshop
Saturday, March 15, 2014
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Computer Classes

Learn how to use LAPL's online catalog to...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Computer Class
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting Club

Join our knitting and crochet club! We meet every Saturday. Experienced...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Arts and Crafts
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Thu, Mar 13, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Need some support with homework? Try Student Zone! Students in Grades 1-...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens Student Zone, Workshop
Thu, Mar 13, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Computer Class

Learn how to use LAPL's online catalog to locate books and other...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Wed, Mar 12, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Need some support with homework? Try Student Zone! Students in Grades 1-...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens Student Zone, Workshop
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Tue, Mar 11, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Need some support with homework? Try Student Zone! Students in Grades 1-...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens Student Zone, Workshop
Monday, March 10, 2014
Mon, Mar 10, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Digital Literacy Workshop

Recognizing the need for teens to become...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens College Prep Workshop, Computer Class
Mon, Mar 10, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Need some support with homework? Try Student Zone! Students in Grades 1-...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens Student Zone, Workshop
Saturday, March 08, 2014
Sat, Mar 08, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Computer Classes

Learn how to use LAPL's online catalog to...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Computer Class
Sat, Mar 08, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting Club

Join our knitting and crochet club! We meet every Saturday. Experienced...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Arts and Crafts
Thursday, March 06, 2014
Thu, Mar 06, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Need some support with homework? Try Student Zone! Students in Grades 1-...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens Student Zone, Workshop
Thu, Mar 06, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Computer Class

Learn how to use LAPL's online catalog to locate books and other...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, March 05, 2014
Wed, Mar 05, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Need some support with homework? Try Student Zone! Students in Grades 1-...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens Student Zone, Workshop
Tuesday, March 04, 2014
Tue, Mar 04, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Need some support with homework? Try Student Zone! Students in Grades 1-...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens Student Zone, Workshop
Monday, March 03, 2014
Mon, Mar 03, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Digital Literacy Workshop

Recognizing the need for teens to become...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens College Prep Workshop, Computer Class
Mon, Mar 03, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Need some support with homework? Try Student Zone! Students in Grades 1-...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens Student Zone, Workshop
Saturday, March 01, 2014
Sat, Mar 01, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Computer Classes

Learn how to use LAPL's online catalog to...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Computer Class
Sat, Mar 01, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting Club

Join our knitting and crochet club! We meet every Saturday. Experienced...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Arts and Crafts
Thursday, February 27, 2014
Thu, Feb 27, 2014
6:00pm to 8:00pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids STAR
Thu, Feb 27, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Need some support with homework? Try Student Zone! Students in Grades 1-...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens Student Zone, Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-08-01

Top