Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Tue, Feb 26, 2013
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Teen Council

Harbor Branch has a strong group, and all teens 12-18 are welcome to...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens Meeting
Tue, Feb 26, 2013
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids STAR
Wednesday, February 27, 2013
Wed, Feb 27, 2013
11:00am to 11:30am
Preschool Storytime

Join us for fun stories, songs, and activities! 

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids Storytime
Wed, Feb 27, 2013
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids STAR
Thursday, February 28, 2013
Thu, Feb 28, 2013
12:30pm to 2:30pm
STAR Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids STAR
Saturday, March 02, 2013
Sat, Mar 02, 2013
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids STAR
Sat, Mar 02, 2013
1:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

 

...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Arts and Crafts
Sat, Mar 02, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Computer Classes

Learn how to use LAPL's online catalog to locate...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Computer Class
Sat, Mar 02, 2013
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids STAR
Monday, March 04, 2013
Mon, Mar 04, 2013
11:00am
Preschool Storytime

Join us for fun stories, songs, and activities! 

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids Storytime
Mon, Mar 04, 2013
1:00pm to 3:00pm
STAR

Books come alive to kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library volunteers...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids STAR
Mon, Mar 04, 2013
3:30pm to 4:15pm
Volunteer Interviews

...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens Meeting
Tuesday, March 05, 2013
Tue, Mar 05, 2013
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids STAR
Tue, Mar 05, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Chinese New Year Craft

Create a unique Chinese New Year calendar with master...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, March 06, 2013
Wed, Mar 06, 2013
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading wtih STAR library...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids STAR
Thursday, March 07, 2013
Thu, Mar 07, 2013
12:30pm to 2:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids STAR
Thu, Mar 07, 2013
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Computer Classes

Learn how to use LAPL's online catalog to locate...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Computer Class
Friday, March 08, 2013
Fri, Mar 08, 2013
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids STAR
Saturday, March 09, 2013
Sat, Mar 09, 2013
1:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

 

...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Arts and Crafts
Sat, Mar 09, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Computer Classes

Learn how to use LAPL's online catalog to locate...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Computer Class
Sat, Mar 09, 2013
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids STAR
Monday, March 11, 2013
Mon, Mar 11, 2013
11:00am
Preschool Storytime

Join us for fun stories, songs, and activities! 

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids Storytime
Mon, Mar 11, 2013
1:00pm to 3:00pm
STAR

Books come alive to kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library volunteers...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids STAR
Mon, Mar 11, 2013
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

Need some support with homework? Try Student Zone! Students in Grades 1-...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids, Teens Workshop
Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Tue, Mar 12, 2013
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-11-28

Top