Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, October 13, 2014
Mon, Oct 13, 2014
10:00am to 8:00pm
Create Your Own Comic Book!

Let's draw together! Create your own...

Robertson Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Sun, Oct 12, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Enthusiastic volunteers will read stories to children. In turn, children...

Robertson Kids Arts and Crafts, STAR
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
10:00am to 8:00pm
Create Your Own Comic Book!

Let's draw together! Create your own...

Robertson Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts
Friday, October 10, 2014
Fri, Oct 10, 2014
11:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Training Program
...
Robertson Adults Workshop
Fri, Oct 10, 2014
10:00am to 8:00pm
Create Your Own Comic Book!

Let's draw together! Create your own...

Robertson Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
English Conversation Class

English Conversation  Class

...

Robertson Adults Class
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Teen Game Day

Spend the afternoon playing board games with friends! All ages welcome...

Robertson Teens Fun & Gaming
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Enthusiastic volunteers will read stories to children.  In turn,...

Robertson Kids, Pre-School STAR, Storytime
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
10:00am to 8:00pm
Create Your Own Comic Book!

Let's draw together! Create your own...

Robertson Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Writing Skills Class

Become a better writer! This class teaches basic writing...

Robertson Adults Adult Literacy, Class
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
10:30am to 11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, rhymes...

Robertson Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-22

Top