Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Friday, May 09, 2014
Fri, May 09, 2014
4:00pm
Happy Friday for Teens

Come join other teens to have various activities on...

Lincoln Heights Teens Club
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
Tue, May 06, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Adult Chinese Language Class (Mandarin)

Come and join us for...

Lincoln Heights Adults Class
Saturday, May 03, 2014
Sat, May 03, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Come read with our STAR Volunteer, Ms. Amanda! Have fun reading books with...

Lincoln Heights Kids STAR
Sat, May 03, 2014
2:00pm
Teen Movie

Come enjoy a new released DVD on a big screen for the weekend. Children...

Lincoln Heights Teens Film Screening
Friday, May 02, 2014
Fri, May 02, 2014
4:00pm
Happy Friday for Teens

Come join other teens to have various activities on...

Lincoln Heights Teens Club
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Wed, Apr 30, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Children's Storytime
Join us for a fun-filled hour of stories, songs, and...
Lincoln Heights Kids Storytime
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Tue, Apr 29, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Adult Chinese Language Class (Mandarin)

Come and join us for...

Lincoln Heights Adults Class
Monday, April 28, 2014
Mon, Apr 28, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
English Conversation Class

Practice basic English conversation skills...

Lincoln Heights Adults Adult Literacy
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Come read with our STAR Volunteer, Ms. Amanda! Have fun reading books with...

Lincoln Heights Kids STAR
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Children's LEGO Club

Come join us for an afternoon of LEGO fun! Meet new...

Lincoln Heights Kids Club
Friday, April 25, 2014
Fri, Apr 25, 2014
4:00pm
Happy Friday for Teens

Come join other teens to have various activities on...

Lincoln Heights Teens Club
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Wed, Apr 23, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Children's Storytime
Join us for a fun-filled hour of stories, songs, and...
Lincoln Heights Kids Storytime
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Adult Chinese Language Class (Mandarin)

Come and join us for...

Lincoln Heights Adults, Seniors, Teens Class
Monday, April 21, 2014
Mon, Apr 21, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
English Conversation Class

Practice basic English conversation skills...

Lincoln Heights Adults Adult Literacy
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Sat, Apr 19, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Come read with our STAR Volunteer, Ms. Amanda! Have fun reading books with...

Lincoln Heights Kids STAR
Friday, April 18, 2014
Fri, Apr 18, 2014
4:00pm
Happy Friday for Teens

Come join other teens to have various activities on...

Lincoln Heights Teens Club
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Wed, Apr 16, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Children's Storytime
Join us for a fun-filled hour of stories, songs, and...
Lincoln Heights Kids Storytime
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Tue, Apr 15, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Adult Chinese Language Class (Mandarin)

Come and join us for...

Lincoln Heights Adults, Seniors, Teens Class
Monday, April 14, 2014
Mon, Apr 14, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
English Conversation Class

Practice basic English conversation skills...

Lincoln Heights Adults Adult Literacy
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Come read with our STAR Volunteer, Ms. Amanda! Have fun reading books with...

Lincoln Heights Kids STAR
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
Wed, Apr 09, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Children's Storytime
Join us for a fun-filled hour of stories, songs, and...
Lincoln Heights Kids Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-11

Top