Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Tue, Sep 02, 2014
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Bilingual Storytime/Hora de cuentos bilingüe

...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Kids, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Family Activity, Storytime
Friday, August 29, 2014
Fri, Aug 29, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop

We have partnered with Children's Bureau/Magnolia Place to...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop
Fri, Aug 29, 2014
10:30am to 11:00am
Pre-school Storytime

Enjoy stories, songs, and finger plays...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Thu, Aug 28, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts
Thu, Aug 28, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction ranging from...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Tuesdays Job Club

Extended computer use for job seekers.  Write or update your...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Bilingual Storytime/Hora de cuentos bilingüe

...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Kids, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Family Activity, Storytime
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Free Social Security Workshop

You’ve Worked Hard All of Your...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Seniors Money Matters

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-22

Top