Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Building Club

Fundamentals of building block construction, work on projects with other...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Thursday, April 02, 2015
Thu, Apr 02, 2015
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Beginner or experienced, come enjoy the art...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Friday, April 03, 2015
Fri, Apr 03, 2015
10:30am to 11:15am
Preschool Storytime

Enjoy stories, songs, and finger plays.

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Fri, Apr 03, 2015
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Free Refreshments

Novels...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Saturday, April 04, 2015
Sat, Apr 04, 2015
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Books Sale

Free Refreshments

Novels...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Sat, Apr 04, 2015
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Basic English Conversation Class

...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Tue, Apr 07, 2015
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Basic English Conversation Class Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
Wed, Apr 08, 2015
4:30pm to 6:30pm
Free Family Movie Screening: BIG HERO 6

Join us for a free...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Thursday, April 09, 2015
Thu, Apr 09, 2015
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Beginner or experienced, come enjoy the art...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Friday, April 10, 2015
Fri, Apr 10, 2015
10:30am to 11:15am
Preschool Storytime

Enjoy stories, songs, and finger plays.

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Fri, Apr 10, 2015
12:30pm to 4:00pm
Medi-Cal Enrollment

Center for Health Justice will provide information and help...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Seniors Covered California
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Sat, Apr 11, 2015
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Basic English Conversation Class

...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Tue, Apr 14, 2015
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Basic English Conversation Class Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy
Tue, Apr 14, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council/Poetic Collage

In honor of National poetry month, teens will...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Tue, Apr 14, 2015
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Time Banking

What is Time Banking? It is simply spending an hour doing something for...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Meeting
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Thu, Apr 16, 2015
1:00pm to 2:00pm
E-media Resources 101

Learn about the free e-media resources available through the...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Computer Class
Thu, Apr 16, 2015
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Beginner or experienced, come enjoy the art...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Friday, April 17, 2015
Fri, Apr 17, 2015
10:30am to 11:15am
Preschool Storytime

Enjoy stories, songs, and finger plays.

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Sat, Apr 18, 2015
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Basic English Conversation Class

...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Tue, Apr 21, 2015
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Basic English Conversation Class Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy
Tue, Apr 21, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Film Screening

Teens please join us for an incredible film that will have you on the...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Teens Film Screening
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Thu, Apr 23, 2015
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Beginner or experienced, come enjoy the art...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Friday, April 24, 2015
Fri, Apr 24, 2015
10:30am to 11:15am
Preschool Storytime

Enjoy stories, songs, and finger plays.

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Basic English Conversation Class

...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy
Monday, April 27, 2015
Mon, Apr 27, 2015
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Boot Camp

The Los Angeles OIC continues...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Computer Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-09-01

Top