Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Wed, Feb 26, 2014
10:30am
Bilingual Storytime/Hora de cuentos bilingüe

Enjoy...

Jefferson Kids, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers Family Activity, Storytime, En Español
Friday, February 21, 2014
Fri, Feb 21, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop

We've partnered with Children's Bureau to offer weekly...

Jefferson Adults, Pre-School Family Activity, Workshop, En Español
Fri, Feb 21, 2014
10:30am to 11:00am
Pre-school Storytime

Enjoy stories, songs, and finger plays...

Jefferson Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, February 20, 2014
Thu, Feb 20, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

FREE KNITTING...

Jefferson Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Wed, Feb 19, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Unity Wreath

 ...

Jefferson Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Wed, Feb 19, 2014
10:30am
Bilingual Storytime/Hora de cuentos bilingüe

Enjoy...

Jefferson Kids, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers Family Activity, Storytime, En Español
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Tue, Feb 18, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council

Meet other teens in your neighborhood and help make Jefferson Library a...

Jefferson Spanish Speakers, Teens Club
Saturday, February 15, 2014
Sat, Feb 15, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Mayme A. Clayton Library & Museum

Mr. Lloyd Clayton will speak about...

Jefferson Adults, Seniors, Teens Lecture
Friday, February 14, 2014
Fri, Feb 14, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop

We've partnered with Children's Bureau to offer weekly...

Jefferson Adults, Pre-School Family Activity, Workshop, En Español
Fri, Feb 14, 2014
10:30am to 11:00am
Pre-school Storytime

Enjoy stories, songs, and finger plays...

Jefferson Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, February 13, 2014
Thu, Feb 13, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

FREE KNITTING...

Jefferson Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-20

Top