Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Friday, May 23, 2014
Fri, May 23, 2014
3:30pm to 5:15pm
Friday Game Day

...

Eagle Rock Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Thu, May 22, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

...

Eagle Rock Kids, Teens Student Zone
Thu, May 22, 2014
10:15am
Children's LEGO Club

Come show off your incredible imagination and super...

Eagle Rock Kids, Pre-School Club, Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Wed, May 21, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Monthly Young Children's S.T.E.M. Workshop

Collaborated...

Eagle Rock Kids, Pre-School Science Fun, Storytime, Workshop
Wed, May 21, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

...

Eagle Rock Kids, Teens Student Zone
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Tue, May 20, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Writer's Jam Eagle Rock Adults Workshop
Tue, May 20, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Manga and Anime Appreciation: A Graphic Celebration!

In honor of Asian...

Eagle Rock Teens Arts and Crafts
Tue, May 20, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

...

Eagle Rock Kids, Teens Student Zone
Monday, May 19, 2014
Mon, May 19, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

...

Eagle Rock Kids, Teens Student Zone
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Sat, May 17, 2014
10:30am
Citizenship 101

Citizenship classes will be offered on Saturdays at 10:30 a.m....

Eagle Rock Adults Citizenship
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Thu, May 15, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

...

Eagle Rock Kids, Teens Student Zone
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Wed, May 14, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

...

Eagle Rock Kids, Teens Student Zone
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Tue, May 13, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

...

Eagle Rock Kids, Teens Student Zone
Monday, May 12, 2014
Mon, May 12, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

...

Eagle Rock Kids, Teens Student Zone
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Sat, May 10, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Pioneers of Eagle Rock Book Tour

Meet The Author of...

Eagle Rock Adults Author Program

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-08-01

Top