Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, July 08, 2015
Wed, Jul 08, 2015
6:30pm
MVCC Great Streets Ad Hoc Committee Mar Vista Branch Library Adults Meeting
Thursday, July 09, 2015
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
11:00am
Board of Library Commissioners Central Library Adults Meeting
Friday, July 10, 2015
Fri, Jul 10, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friends of the Little Tokyo Branch Quilters

The Friends of the...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults Meeting
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Sat, Jul 11, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friends Group Meeting (Friends of Little Tokyo Library)... Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults, Seniors Meeting
Sat, Jul 11, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation

Calling all teens to volunteer and earn...

Atwater Village Branch Library Teens Meeting
Sat, Jul 11, 2015
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of the Library Meeting

Come and join us for our Friends Group meeting...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Meeting
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Tue, Jul 14, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
All Silver Lake TEEN "Summer... Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Fun & Gaming, Job and Career, Meeting, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tue, Jul 14, 2015
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friends of the Robertson Library Meeting

The Friends of the...

Robertson Branch Library Adults Meeting
Tue, Jul 14, 2015
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Friends of the Library

The Friends of the Library are active commuity members who...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults Meeting
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Wed, Jul 15, 2015
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Friends of the Encino-Tarzana Branch Library Open... Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Meeting
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Valley Screenwriters' Group at the Studio City Library... Studio City Branch Library Adults Meeting
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
6:00pm
MS Support Group

Support group meeting for individuals living with Multiple...

Fairfax Branch Library Adults Meeting
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council: Meeting


Have a ...

Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Author Program, College Prep Workshop, Fun & Gaming, Meeting, Party, Science Fun
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
All Silver Lake TEEN "Summer... Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Fun & Gaming, Job and Career, Meeting, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

Attend this July’s teen council meeting for the following...

Westwood Branch Library Arts and Crafts, Meeting
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Studio City Library Adult Book Club

Come join the book club at the...

Studio City Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club, Club, Meeting
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
6:30pm
MVCC Planning & Land Use

The PLUM Committee shall promote community input...

Mar Vista Branch Library Adults, Seniors Meeting
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
11:00am
Board of Library Commissioners

 ...

Central Library Adults Meeting
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
6:30pm
Friends of the Mar Vista Library Meeting

The Friends of the Mar...

Mar Vista Branch Library Adults, Seniors Meeting
Friday, July 24, 2015
Fri, Jul 24, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friends of the Little Tokyo Branch Quilters

The Friends of the...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults Meeting
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Sat, Jul 25, 2015
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Scrabble Club

All ages and levels welcome. Bring your own boards. For more information...

Atwater Village Branch Library Adults Meeting
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Tue, Jul 28, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council: Movie Screening

Celebrate Summer Fun at the Library with a...

Central Library Teens Club, Film Screening, Meeting, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tue, Jul 28, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
All Silver Lake TEEN "Summer... Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Fun & Gaming, Job and Career, Meeting, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, August 01, 2015
Sat, Aug 01, 2015
2:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

Earn community service hours as you work with other teens...

Valley Plaza Branch Library Teens Meeting
Saturday, August 08, 2015
Sat, Aug 08, 2015
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of the Library Meeting

Come and join us for our Friends Group meeting...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Meeting

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-03

Top