Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, May 07, 2014
Wed, May 07, 2014
6:00pm
Meditation
Learn to calm your mind through the practice of meditation.
...
Westwood Adults, Seniors Class
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
Tue, May 06, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Radio Broadcasting Workshop

Learn all the essential jobs required to...

Westwood Teens Class
Monday, May 05, 2014
Mon, May 05, 2014
6:00pm
Acting Class for Adults
Alexa Almaz, who is on the nominating committee for the...
Westwood Adults, Job Seekers Class
Saturday, May 03, 2014
Sat, May 03, 2014
3:00pm
Kids and Money
ARE YOU CONFUSED ABOUT WHEN AND HOW TO TALK TO YOUR KID ABOUT MONEY?...
Westwood Adults Money Matters
Sat, May 03, 2014
12:00pm
Gluck String Quartet Performance
UCLA Gluck Fellows String Quartet...
Westwood Adults, Seniors Performance
Thursday, May 01, 2014
Thu, May 01, 2014
6:30pm
L.A. Opera Thaïs
The most beautiful courtesan in Alexandria, Thaïs holds an...
Westwood Adults, Seniors Discussion
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Tue, Apr 29, 2014
4:00pm
Radio Broadcasting Workshop

Learn all the essential jobs required to produce a...

Westwood Teens Class
Monday, April 28, 2014
Mon, Apr 28, 2014
6:00pm
Acting Class

Alexa Almaz, who is on the nominating committee for the 20th Annual Screen...

Westwood Adults, Job Seekers Class
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
4:00pm
Meditation

Learn to calm your mind through meditation. 

Westwood Adults, Seniors Class
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Social Security Workshop

Get the most of your social security benefits by...

Westwood Adults, Seniors Money Matters
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
11:00am
Mystery Book Club

Join the book club for a discussion of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle...

Westwood Adults, Seniors Book Club
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Thu, Apr 24, 2014
6:00pm
French Conversation

Improve your French language skills! All levels are welcome...

Westwood Adults, Seniors Class
Thu, Apr 24, 2014
4:30pm
Computer Comfort Class

Computer Comfort Class: Introduction to the basics...

Westwood Adults, Seniors Class
Thu, Apr 24, 2014
1:00pm
English as a Second Language (ESL)

Improve your English! This class is...

Westwood Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-08-23

Top