Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, May 11, 2013
Sat, May 11, 2013
12:30pm
Beginning Chess

Get your game on! Chess expert Brian Glover will share his skills...

Westwood Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Fun & Gaming
Sat, May 11, 2013
3:00pm
English as a Second Language (ESL)

...

Westwood Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Class
Thursday, May 16, 2013
Thu, May 16, 2013
4:30pm
Computer Comfort Class

 

Computer Comfort Class: Introduction to...
Westwood Adults, Seniors Class
Saturday, May 18, 2013
Sat, May 18, 2013
12:00pm
English as a Second Language (ESL)

...

Westwood Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Class
Sat, May 18, 2013
3:00pm
Recorder Concert

The Southern California Recorder Society will be performing at the...

Westwood Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Performance
Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Tue, May 21, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Westwood Library Teen Council Meeting

The latest order sheet is...

Westwood Teens
Tue, May 21, 2013
6:30pm
The Story of Chaim Weizmann

Arnold Weiss reads from To Life: The Story of...

Westwood Adults, Seniors, Teens Performance
Thursday, May 23, 2013
Thu, May 23, 2013
6:30pm
Norman Beim Author Talk

Norman Beim presents his memoir, A Not-So-Nice...

Westwood Adults Author Program
Saturday, May 25, 2013
Sat, May 25, 2013
11:00am
Mystery Book Club

 

Join us as we discuss Spies of the Balkans...
Westwood Adults Book Club
Sat, May 25, 2013
4:00pm
Spanish Conversation
Come practice your Spanish with a fellow learners and a...
Westwood Adults, Seniors, Teens Class, Discussion
Thursday, May 30, 2013
Thu, May 30, 2013
4:30pm
Computer Comfort Class: Email and Word Processing

...

Westwood Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Computer Class
Saturday, June 01, 2013
Sat, Jun 01, 2013
10:30am to 3:30pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale

The Friends of Westwood Library are...

Westwood Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Monday, June 03, 2013
Mon, Jun 03, 2013
6:00pm
Acting Class

Alexa Alma teaches you how to perform scenes. All are welcome and this...

Westwood Adults, Seniors Class
Tuesday, June 04, 2013
Tue, Jun 04, 2013
6:30pm
Harry & Eddie: The Birth of Israel

Actor Arnold Weiss will perform a...

Westwood Adults, Seniors, Teens Performance
Wednesday, June 05, 2013
Wed, Jun 05, 2013
11:00am
Storytime

Stories, songs, and stretches. Babies and toddlers welcome!

Westwood Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Jun 05, 2013
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Money Management for Women

Jonalyn Habil, a financial advisor with Waddell...

Westwood Adults, Seniors Money Matters
Thursday, June 06, 2013
Thu, Jun 06, 2013
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Sign up for Summer Reading at the Westwood Farmer's Market!... Westwood Summer Reading Club - Children
Thu, Jun 06, 2013
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Book Discussion: Women Food and God

 

In ...

Westwood Adults, Seniors, Teens Discussion
Saturday, June 08, 2013
Sat, Jun 08, 2013
11:00am
Book Club

The Westwood Branch Library Book Club will be discussing Snow Falling on...

Westwood Adults, Seniors Book Club
Monday, June 10, 2013
Mon, Jun 10, 2013
4:00pm
Swazzle Puppet Show: The Grasshopper and the Ants

Swazzle...

Westwood Kids Performance
Mon, Jun 10, 2013
6:00pm
Acting Class

Alexa Alma teaches you how to perform scenes. All are welcome and this...

Westwood Adults, Seniors Class
Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Tue, Jun 11, 2013
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Teen Summer Reading Kickoff

Learn how simple it is to make a refreshing...

Westwood Teens Summer Reading Club - Children
Tue, Jun 11, 2013
6:00pm
Poetry Open Mic

Come read your poems! Hosted by Wyatt Underwood. Sign-up begins at 5...

Westwood Adults, Seniors, Teens Performance
Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Wed, Jun 12, 2013
6:00pm
Spanish Conversation

Practice speaking Spanish with fellow learners and a...

Westwood Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Teens Class, Discussion, En Español
Thursday, June 13, 2013
Thu, Jun 13, 2013
4:30pm
Computer Comfort Class: Social Media

Explore social media and...

Westwood Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Computer Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-17

Top