Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, October 06, 2014
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
World Literature Book Club

Join us for a discussion of two short stories...

West Valley Regional Adults Book Club
Saturday, October 04, 2014
Sat, Oct 04, 2014
11:00am
Adult Book Club

Reading The Dinner by Herman Koch. New members always welcome....

Los Feliz Adults Book Club, Discussion
Friday, October 03, 2014
Fri, Oct 03, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
First Friday's Book Club

First Friday's the name and reading books is...

Memorial Book Club
Thursday, October 02, 2014
Thu, Oct 02, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Non-fiction and Business Book Group

Read and discuss a current non...

Fairfax Adults Book Club
Thu, Oct 02, 2014
6:30pm
Non-fiction and Business Book Group

Read and discuss a current...

Fairfax Adults Book Club
Thu, Oct 02, 2014
6:00pm
YAS Youth Book Club

Calling all children ages 8 - 11, grades 3 and 4. Join us for...

Baldwin Hills Kids Book Club
Thu, Oct 02, 2014
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Book Lover's Book Club

Book discussion group that focuses on...

Encino - Tarzana Adults, Seniors Book Club
Thu, Oct 02, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aphasia Book Club of Echo Park

Aphasia...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors Book Club
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
6:30pm
Book Club

Join us for a discussion of Beyond Belief: The Secret Gospel of...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults Book Club
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
3:30pm
Teen Book Club

At this meeting of the Valley Plaza...

Valley Plaza Teens Book Club
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
3:00pm
Arroyo Book Club

Join us for a lively book inspired afternoon with refreshments....

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Seniors Book Club
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
11:00am
Mystery Book Club

Join the meeting to discuss The One from the Other: A...

Westwood Adults, Seniors Book Club
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Thu, Sep 25, 2014
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Cover to Cover Book Club

Join us for a discussion of Year of Wonders ...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Book Club
Thu, Sep 25, 2014
6:00pm
YAS Youth Book Club

Calling all children ages 8 - 11, grades 3 and 4. Join us for...

Baldwin Hills Kids Book Club
Thu, Sep 25, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aphasia Book Club of Echo Park

Aphasia...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors Book Club
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Classics Book Club

The Classics Book Club will be discussing John Steinbeck's...

Granada Hills Adults, Teens Book Club
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Playa Vista Mystery Book Club

Our Mystery Book Club loves a surprise...

Playa Vista Adults Book Club
Monday, September 22, 2014
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
11:30am to 12:30pm
Book Club

Join the Sunland-Tujunga Book Club in reading THE BRIEF WONDROUS LIFE OF...

Sunland - Tujunga Book Club, Discussion
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
6:30pm
Mystery Book Club

Come join us as the Mystery Book Club reads Peter Robinson'...

Mar Vista Adults, Seniors Book Club

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-23

Top