Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytimes

...

Studio City Branch Library Kids Storytime
Thursday, April 02, 2015
Thu, Apr 02, 2015
4:30pm
Teen Council Meeting

The Teen Council at Studio City meets every month! If you...

Studio City Branch Library Teens Meeting
Monday, April 06, 2015
Mon, Apr 06, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Computer Class Series

Do you want to learn basic computer skills? Studio City...

Studio City Branch Library Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Tue, Apr 07, 2015
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Feldenkrais with Carolyn

Join Carolyn for an hour of Feldenkrais. Feldenkrais is a...

Studio City Branch Library Adults Health
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
Wed, Apr 08, 2015
11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytimes

...

Studio City Branch Library Kids Storytime
Friday, April 10, 2015
Fri, Apr 10, 2015
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday Film Fest - Barbara Stanwyck Retrospective
...
Studio City Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Tue, Apr 14, 2015
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Feldenkrais with Carolyn

Join Carolyn for an hour of Feldenkrais. Feldenkrais is a...

Studio City Branch Library Adults Health
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Wed, Apr 15, 2015
11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytimes

...

Studio City Branch Library Kids Storytime
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Thu, Apr 16, 2015
4:00pm
Celebrate Teen Literature - with a Literary Photobooth!

...

Studio City Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Thu, Apr 16, 2015
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Valley Screenwriters' Group at the Studio City Library... Studio City Branch Library Adults Meeting
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Tue, Apr 21, 2015
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Feldenkrais with Carolyn

Join Carolyn for an hour of Feldenkrais. Feldenkrais is a...

Studio City Branch Library Adults Health
Tue, Apr 21, 2015
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Studio City Library Adult Book Club

Come join the book club at the...

Studio City Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club, Club, Meeting
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytimes

...

Studio City Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
6:00pm to 7:45pm
HOLD THE MOMENT - a Creative Life Writing Workshop... Studio City Branch Library Adults, Seniors Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Thu, Apr 23, 2015
4:30pm
BiblioCrafts

Are your Pinterest boards overflowing? Does your crafting to-do list...

Studio City Branch Library Adults, Teens Arts and Crafts
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of Studio City Library Book Sale

Support the...

Studio City Branch Library Adults Used Book Sale
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Tue, Apr 28, 2015
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Feldenkrais with Carolyn

Join Carolyn for an hour of Feldenkrais. Feldenkrais is a...

Studio City Branch Library Adults Health
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytimes

...

Studio City Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
6:00pm to 7:45pm
HOLD THE MOMENT - a Creative Life Writing Workshop... Studio City Branch Library Adults, Seniors Meeting, Workshop
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Tue, May 05, 2015
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Feldenkrais with Carolyn

Join Carolyn for an hour of Feldenkrais. Feldenkrais is a...

Studio City Branch Library Adults Health
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Wed, May 06, 2015
11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytimes

...

Studio City Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wed, May 06, 2015
6:00pm to 7:45pm
HOLD THE MOMENT - a Creative Life Writing Workshop... Studio City Branch Library Adults, Seniors Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, May 07, 2015
Thu, May 07, 2015
4:30pm
Teen Council Meeting

The Teen Council at Studio City meets every month! If you...

Studio City Branch Library Teens Meeting
Saturday, May 09, 2015
Sat, May 09, 2015
10:00am to 2:00pm
SAT Practice Exam

Take a free full-...

Studio City Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Tue, May 12, 2015
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Feldenkrais with Carolyn

Join Carolyn for an hour of Feldenkrais. Feldenkrais is a...

Studio City Branch Library Adults Health

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-01

Top