Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, July 31, 2013
Wed, Jul 31, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Wednesday, August 07, 2013
Wed, Aug 07, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Knitting for Beginners

Craft time is even more fun when you learn to knit with...

Playa Vista Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Wed, Aug 07, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Knitting for Beginners

Craft time is even more fun when you learn to knit with...

Playa Vista Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Wed, Aug 07, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Tue, Aug 13, 2013
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Learn E-Media

Bring your laptop or mobile device to learn how to download e-books, e-...

Playa Vista Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, August 14, 2013
Wed, Aug 14, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Learn Hoopla to Stream Video, Movies and Music!

Learn this...

Playa Vista Adults Computer Class
Wed, Aug 14, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Saturday, August 17, 2013
Sat, Aug 17, 2013
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Quiet Time: Learn Basics of Meditation

Do you desire to learn or...

Playa Vista Adults, Seniors Class, Discussion, Family Activity, Lecture, Meeting, Workshop
Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Tue, Aug 20, 2013
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Third Tuesday Book Club

Meet new people, bring a friend.  Enjoy...

Playa Vista Adults, Seniors Book Club
Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Wed, Aug 21, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Knitting for Beginners

Craft time is even more fun when you learn to knit with...

Playa Vista Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Wed, Aug 21, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Knitting for Beginners

Craft time is even more fun when you learn to knit with...

Playa Vista Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Wed, Aug 21, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Wed, Aug 28, 2013
12:00pm
Explorations in Science with George Fisher, PhD

Playa Vista...

Playa Vista Teens, Kids, Seniors, Adults Lecture, Workshop
Wed, Aug 28, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Saturday, August 31, 2013
Sat, Aug 31, 2013
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Quiet Time: Learn Basics of Meditation

Do you desire to learn or...

Playa Vista Adults, Seniors Class, Discussion, Family Activity, Lecture, Meeting, Workshop
Wednesday, September 04, 2013
Wed, Sep 04, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Knitting for Beginners

Craft time is even more fun when you learn to knit with...

Playa Vista Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Wed, Sep 04, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Knitting for Beginners

Craft time is even more fun when you learn to knit with...

Playa Vista Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Wed, Sep 04, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Wed, Sep 11, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Tue, Sep 17, 2013
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Third Tuesday Book Club

Meet new people, bring a friend.  Enjoy...

Playa Vista Adults, Seniors Book Club
Tue, Sep 17, 2013
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Third Tuesday Book Club

Meet new people, bring a friend.  Enjoy...

Playa Vista Adults, Seniors Book Club
Wednesday, September 18, 2013
Wed, Sep 18, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Saturday, September 21, 2013
Sat, Sep 21, 2013
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Inquiring Minds for Kids

This entertaining and educational program is designed to...

Playa Vista Kids, Pre-School Science Fun
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Wed, Sep 25, 2013
12:00pm
Explorations in Science with George Fisher, PhD

Playa Vista...

Playa Vista Teens, Kids, Seniors, Adults Lecture, Workshop
Wed, Sep 25, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-18

Top