Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Wed, Sep 03, 2014
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Wed, Sep 10, 2014
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Playa Vista Mystery Book Club

Our Mystery Book Club loves a surprise...

Playa Vista Adults Book Club
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Explorations in Science with George Fisher, PhD

Playa Vista...

Playa Vista Adults Lecture
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Conversations in Science for Silicon Beach Enthusiasts... Playa Vista Adults Discussion
Monday, September 29, 2014
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Created Equal: America's Civil Rights Struggle Documentary Film Screening... Playa Vista Adults Film Screening
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Latino Heritage Month - Film Screening

Join us for a biographical...

Playa Vista Film Screening
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Social Security Workshop

You've worked hard all your life--be sure to...

Playa Vista Adults Workshop
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Monday, October 20, 2014
Mon, Oct 20, 2014
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Money Matters--Pay Yourself First

This module helps participants understand the importance of...

Playa Vista Adults Money Matters
Mon, Oct 20, 2014
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Money Matters--Pay Yourself First

This module helps participants understand the importance of...

Playa Vista Adults Money Matters
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Monday, October 27, 2014
Mon, Oct 27, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Created Equal: America'... Playa Vista Adults Created Equal, Film Screening
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Explorations in Science with Dr. George Fisher, PhD [physics... Playa Vista Adults Lecture
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Explorations in Science with George Fisher, PhD (physics)
...
Playa Vista Adults Lecture
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Conversations in Science with George Fisher, PhD (physics)-What... Playa Vista Adults Discussion
Saturday, November 01, 2014
Sat, Nov 01, 2014
11:00am to 12:45pm
Meditation for Optimal Well Being

...

Playa Vista Adults Workshop
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Wed, Nov 05, 2014
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Veterans' Life Stories

Playa Vista Library and the Friends of Playa Vista...

Playa Vista Adults Discussion, Meeting

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-01-30

Top