Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Wed, May 21, 2014
10:30am
Toddler Storytime

For ages 18 months to 3 years old and their caregivers. Join us...

Fairfax Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Tue, May 20, 2014
1:30pm
Computer Comfort

Learn the basics of the Internet, word processing, library...

Fairfax Adults Computer Class
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Sat, May 17, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR storytime with Morgan

For children of all ages. Our engaging STAR (...

Fairfax Kids, Pre-School STAR
Friday, May 16, 2014
Fri, May 16, 2014
3:00pm
Moms' Club

Moms and Dads and little ones gather to talk and play at the library.

Fairfax Adults Family Activity
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Thu, May 15, 2014
6:00pm to 4:00pm
MS Support Group

Support group meeting for individuals living with Multiple...

Fairfax Adults Meeting
Thu, May 15, 2014
6:00pm
MS Support Group

Support group meeting for individuals living with Multiple...

Fairfax Adults Meeting
Thu, May 15, 2014
4:00pm
Fairfax Teen Council

Make your voice heard at our next Teen Council meeting! Help...

Fairfax Teens Meeting
Thu, May 15, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Family Storytime & Craft

All ages. Join us for a spring-themed storytime,...

Fairfax Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Storytime
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Wed, May 14, 2014
12:00pm
Book Sale

Great bargains on gently used books for all ages, including  DVD's,...

Fairfax Adults Used Book Sale
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Tue, May 13, 2014
1:30pm
Computer Comfort

Learn the basics of the Internet, word processing, library...

Fairfax Adults Computer Class
Tue, May 13, 2014
11:00am
Friends of Fairfax Library Meeting

The Friends of the Fairfax...

Fairfax Adults Meeting
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Sat, May 10, 2014
11:00am
LA Support Pals: Living Happier

Fairfax Branch Library and Los Angeles...

Fairfax Adults Discussion
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
Wed, May 07, 2014
12:00pm
Book Sale

Great bargains on gently used books for all ages, including  DVD's,...

Fairfax Adults Used Book Sale
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
Tue, May 06, 2014
1:30pm
Computer Comfort

Learn the basics of the Internet, word processing, library...

Fairfax Adults Computer Class
Tue, May 06, 2014
10:30am
Fairfax Book Club

The Fairfax Book Club meets the first Tuesday of each month and...

Fairfax Adults Book Club
Saturday, May 03, 2014
Sat, May 03, 2014
10:00am
Quilter's Guild

Quilter's unite! Open to all. Bring a project to work on...

Fairfax Adults Arts and Crafts
Thursday, May 01, 2014
Thu, May 01, 2014
1:00pm
First Thursday Films and Special Talk

Enjoy a special...

Fairfax Adults Film Screening
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Wed, Apr 30, 2014
1:00pm
Preschool Storytime

For ages 3 - 5 years and their caregivers. Join us for a 30...

Fairfax Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Apr 30, 2014
12:00pm
Book Sale

Great bargains on gently used books for all ages, including  DVD's,...

Fairfax Adults Used Book Sale
Wed, Apr 30, 2014
10:30am
Toddler Storytime

For ages 18 months - 3 years and their caregivers. Join us for...

Fairfax Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Tue, Apr 29, 2014
1:30pm
Computer Comfort

Learn the basics of the Internet, word processing, library...

Fairfax Adults Computer Class
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Thu, Apr 24, 2014
3:00pm
LongTerm Care 101

Learn the ins and outs of Long Term Care with an expert.

Fairfax Adults Discussion
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Wed, Apr 23, 2014
1:00pm
Preschool Storytime

For ages 3 - 5 years and their caregivers. Join us for a 30...

Fairfax Pre-School Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-23

Top