Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Wed, Jan 15, 2014
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale

Wednesday book sales at the Fairfax...

Fairfax Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Tue, Jan 14, 2014
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Computer Comfort

Need help with computer basics? Join Roy's class on Tuesdays...

Fairfax Adults Computer Class
Tue, Jan 14, 2014
11:00am
Friends of Fairfax Library Meeting

The Friends of the Fairfax Library...

Fairfax Adults Meeting
Wednesday, January 08, 2014
Wed, Jan 08, 2014
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale

Wednesday book sales at the Fairfax...

Fairfax Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Tuesday, January 07, 2014
Tue, Jan 07, 2014
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Computer Comfort

Need help with computer basics? Join Roy's class on Tuesdays...

Fairfax Adults Computer Class
Tue, Jan 07, 2014
10:30am
Fairfax Book Club

The book club meets the first Tuesday of each month. Call the...

Fairfax Adults Book Club
Saturday, January 04, 2014
Sat, Jan 04, 2014
10:00am to 3:00pm
Quilter's Guild

Quilter's unite! Open to all. Bring a project to work on with...

Fairfax Adults Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, December 31, 2013
Tue, Dec 31, 2013
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Computer Comfort

Need help with computer basics? Join Roy's class on Tuesdays...

Fairfax Adults Computer Class
Saturday, December 28, 2013
Sat, Dec 28, 2013
3:30pm
TV Writers Group

TV writers meet at 3:30pm on the 2nd and 4th Saturday of each...

Fairfax Adults Meeting
Saturday, December 21, 2013
Sat, Dec 21, 2013
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Book Sale

Friends of the Fairfax Library run a used book sale to support library...

Fairfax Adults Used Book Sale
Thursday, December 19, 2013
Thu, Dec 19, 2013
6:00pm
MS Support Group

Support group meeting for individuals living with Multiple Sclerosis...

Fairfax Adults Meeting
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Wed, Dec 18, 2013
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale

Wednesday book sales at the Fairfax...

Fairfax Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Saturday, December 14, 2013
Sat, Dec 14, 2013
3:30pm
TV Writers Group

TV writers meet at 3:30pm on the 2nd and 4th Saturday of each month...

Fairfax Adults Meeting
Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Wed, Dec 11, 2013
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale

Wednesday book sales at the Fairfax...

Fairfax Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Tue, Dec 10, 2013
11:00am
Friends of Fairfax Library Meeting

The Friends of the Fairfax Library...

Fairfax Adults Meeting

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-19

Top