Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Wed, Jun 18, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Weny. Read stories together and learn how to...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Thu, Jun 19, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Kid's Art Lesson

Join a representative from KidsArt, Northridge Studio, for...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Tue, Jun 24, 2014
10:30am to 11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Participate in the fun of story time and...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Wed, Jun 25, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Grandma Gail. Read stories together and learn...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Zoo Arts & Crafts

Join the children's librarian for a variety of zoo animal...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Monday, June 30, 2014
Mon, Jun 30, 2014
1:00pm
Writing the College Personal Essay Workshop

...

Northridge Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Wed, Jul 02, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Lola Weny. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Monday, July 07, 2014
Mon, Jul 07, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Mrs. Kate. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Mon, Jul 07, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Storytime Adventure

Join the children's librarian for...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Storytime
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
10:30am to 11:15am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Participate in the fun of story time and...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Lola Weny. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Thu, Jul 10, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tigers Tales

THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED AND WILL BE RE-SCHEDULED.

Northridge Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Sat, Jul 12, 2014
11:00am to 1:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Madeleine. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Monday, July 14, 2014
Mon, Jul 14, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Mrs. Kate. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Mon, Jul 14, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Storytime Adventure

Join the children's librarian for...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Storytime
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Tue, Jul 15, 2014
10:30am to 11:15am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Participate in the fun of story time and...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Wed, Jul 16, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Lola Weny. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Thu, Jul 17, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Pet Care Puppet Program

Join Stephanie from Actors and Others for Animals for...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Friday, July 18, 2014
Fri, Jul 18, 2014
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Party Faces by Marta

 ...

Northridge Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Sat, Jul 19, 2014
1:00pm
Will & Ariel: A Romance With History

A staged reading with actors...

Northridge Branch Library Adults Performance
Monday, July 21, 2014
Mon, Jul 21, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Mrs. Kate. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Mon, Jul 21, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Storytime Adventure

Join the children's librarian for...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Storytime
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
10:30am to 11:15am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Participate in the fun of story time and...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Lola Weny. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Thu, Jul 24, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
The Art Loon Show

Enjoy magic, puppets and storytelling at this fun show.

Northridge Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-04-27

Top