Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, July 19, 2014
Sat, Jul 19, 2014
1:00pm
Will & Ariel: A Romance With History

A staged reading with actors...

Northridge Branch Library Adults Performance
Monday, July 21, 2014
Mon, Jul 21, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Mrs. Kate. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
10:30am to 11:15am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Participate in the fun of story time and...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Lola Weny. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Monday, July 28, 2014
Mon, Jul 28, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Mrs. Kate. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
10:30am to 11:15am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Participate in the fun of story time and...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Lola Weny. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Zommo the Rabbit Puppet Show

Luce Puppets presents Zommo the Rabbit for...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Monday, August 04, 2014
Mon, Aug 04, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Mrs. Kate. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Monday, August 11, 2014
Mon, Aug 11, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Mrs. Kate. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Lola Weny. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Art Lab for Kids

Science and art come together in this creative program.

Northridge Branch Library Kids Science Fun
Monday, August 18, 2014
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Mrs. Kate. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
What Baby Boomers Need to Know About RMD's

If you are...

Northridge Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Savvy Social Security Planning

This informative seminar will cover...

Northridge Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friends of the Library Meeting Northridge Branch Library Adults Meeting
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Lola Weny. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Tigers Tales

Rescheduled event. Join the children's librarian for some fun stories...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Monday, August 25, 2014
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Mrs. Kate. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
What Baby Boomers Need to Know About RMD's

If you are...

Northridge Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Savvy Social Security Planning

This informative seminar will cover...

Northridge Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Saturday, September 06, 2014
Sat, Sep 06, 2014
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tap Imagery for Weight Management

Join certified Hypnotherapist...

Northridge Branch Library Adults Health
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
11:00am to 1:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Madeleine. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
B.A.R.K. (Beach Dogs Reading with Kids)

Children have an...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friends of the Library Meeting Northridge Branch Library Adults Meeting

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-08-28

Top