Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Story Time

Come and hear stories and get FREE stickers!  For 3 years to 11 years.

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Monday, October 06, 2014
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Carlyn

Come and hear wonderful stories from Carlyn!  For 3 years to 11...

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School STAR
Saturday, October 04, 2014
Sat, Oct 04, 2014
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Naomi

Come and hear wonderful stories from Naomi! For 3 years to 11 years.

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thursday, October 02, 2014
Thu, Oct 02, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council

Make your voice heard at our next Teen Council Meeting. Help plan...

Cahuenga Teens Meeting
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
4:00pm to 5:15pm
Craft Day

Come and do arts and crafts from a variety of materials.  For ages 3 to 11...

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Monday, September 29, 2014
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Carlyn

Come and hear wonderful stories from Carlyn and earn a FREE book....

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School STAR
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Naomi

Come and hear wonderful stories from Naomi and earn a FREE book.  ...

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School STAR
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Used Book Sale
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Thu, Sep 25, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on the computer keyboard, the...

Cahuenga Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
11:00am to 2:00pm
OLC Computer Program for Low Income Families

...

Cahuenga Workshop
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Storytime

Come and hear wonderful stories.  For ages 3 to 11 years.

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Monday, September 22, 2014
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Carlyn

Come and hear wonderful stories from Carlyn and earn a FREE book....

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School STAR
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Naomi

Come and hear wonderful stories from Naomi and earn a FREE book.  ...

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Storytime

Come and hear wonderful stories.  For ages 3 to 11 years.

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Monday, September 15, 2014
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Carlyn

Come and hear wonderful stories from Carlyn and earn a FREE book....

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-30

Top