Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, January 30, 2013
Wed, Jan 30, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Preschool Storytime

Come and hear stories, do fingerplays, color, and play.

Cahuenga Kids Storytime
Thursday, January 31, 2013
Thu, Jan 31, 2013
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Chess

Chess coach Roger King will be present to give pointers. He welcomes beginning to...

Cahuenga Club
Thu, Jan 31, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Read With Darin

Come and hear stories.

Cahuenga Kids STAR
Saturday, February 02, 2013
Sat, Feb 02, 2013
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Naomi

Come and hear stories.

Cahuenga Kids STAR
Monday, February 04, 2013
Mon, Feb 04, 2013
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Read WIth Jeanne

Come and hear stories.

Cahuenga Kids STAR
Tuesday, February 05, 2013
Tue, Feb 05, 2013
4:00pm
Stories and Craft

Come and hear stories, do fingerplays, and have play time.

Cahuenga Kids Storytime
Tue, Feb 05, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Read With Linda

Come and hear stories.

Cahuenga Kids Storytime
Wednesday, February 06, 2013
Wed, Feb 06, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Preschool Storytime

Come and hear stories, do fingerplays, color, and play.

Cahuenga Kids Storytime
Thursday, February 07, 2013
Thu, Feb 07, 2013
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Chess

Chess coach Roger King will be present to give pointers. He welcomes beginning to...

Cahuenga Club
Thu, Feb 07, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Read With Darin

Come and hear stories.

Cahuenga Kids STAR
Saturday, February 09, 2013
Sat, Feb 09, 2013
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Feb 09, 2013
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Naomi

Come and hear stories.

Cahuenga Kids STAR
Sat, Feb 09, 2013
1:00pm to 5:00pm
West Coast Origami Guild

Learn various origami techniques.

Cahuenga Arts and Crafts
Sat, Feb 09, 2013
1:00pm to 5:00pm
West Coast Origami Guild

Learn various origami techniques.

Cahuenga Adults, Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Monday, February 11, 2013
Mon, Feb 11, 2013
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Read WIth Jeanne

Come and hear stories.

Cahuenga Kids STAR
Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Tue, Feb 12, 2013
4:00pm
Stories and Craft

Come and hear stories, do fingerplays, and have play time.

Cahuenga Kids Storytime
Tue, Feb 12, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Read With Linda

Come and hear stories.

Cahuenga Kids Storytime
Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Wed, Feb 13, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Preschool Storytime

Come and hear stories, do fingerplays, color, and play.

Cahuenga Kids Storytime
Thursday, February 14, 2013
Thu, Feb 14, 2013
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Chess

Chess coach Roger King will be present to give pointers. He welcomes beginning to...

Cahuenga Club
Thu, Feb 14, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Valentine's Day

Make Valetine's Day cookies.

Cahuenga Teens
Thu, Feb 14, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Read With Darin

Come and hear stories.

Cahuenga Kids STAR
Thu, Feb 14, 2013
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on the computer keyboard, the mouse...

Cahuenga Computer Class
Saturday, February 16, 2013
Sat, Feb 16, 2013
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Naomi

Come and hear stories.

Cahuenga Kids STAR
Tuesday, February 19, 2013
Tue, Feb 19, 2013
4:00pm
Stories and Craft

Come and hear stories, do fingerplays, and have play time.

Cahuenga Kids Storytime
Tue, Feb 19, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Read With Linda

Come and hear stories.

Cahuenga Kids Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-21

Top