Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
10:30am
Baby Story Time!

Join us in our meeting room for stories, songs, and play at baby...

Los Feliz Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Monday, March 23, 2015
Mon, Mar 23, 2015
11:00am
Toddler Storytime!

Calling all two to four year-olds, join us for Toddler...

Los Feliz Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Tue, Mar 24, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Council and Xbox Day

Get your game on!  Discuss new materials...

Los Feliz Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Wed, Mar 25, 2015
10:30am
Baby Story Time!

Join us in our meeting room for stories, songs, and play at baby...

Los Feliz Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
10:30am
Baby Story Time!

Join us in our meeting room for stories, songs, and play at baby...

Los Feliz Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, April 02, 2015
Thu, Apr 02, 2015
11:00am
Library Adult Book Club

Our April selection is The Millionaire and...

Los Feliz Branch Library Adults Book Club
Monday, April 06, 2015
Mon, Apr 06, 2015
11:00am
Toddler Storytime!

Calling all two to four year-olds, join us for Toddler...

Los Feliz Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
Wed, Apr 08, 2015
10:30am
Baby Story Time!

Join us in our meeting room for stories, songs, and play at baby...

Los Feliz Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Friday, April 10, 2015
Fri, Apr 10, 2015
3:30pm
Friday Kids Club!

April showers bring May flowers, but we'll be making our own...

Los Feliz Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts, Family Activity
Monday, April 13, 2015
Mon, Apr 13, 2015
11:00am
Toddler Storytime!

Calling all two to four year-olds, join us for Toddler...

Los Feliz Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Tue, Apr 14, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Open Poetry Mic

Bring your poetry and share with other teens.  ...

Los Feliz Branch Library Teens Author Program
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Wed, Apr 15, 2015
10:30am
Baby Story Time!

Join us in our meeting room for stories, songs, and play at baby...

Los Feliz Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Thu, Apr 16, 2015
1:00pm
Saturday Movie Matinee

We continue our Movie Matinee Sci-Fi Fest with an...

Los Feliz Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Monday, April 20, 2015
Mon, Apr 20, 2015
11:00am
Toddler Storytime!

Calling all two to four year-olds, join us for Toddler...

Los Feliz Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Tue, Apr 21, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Zine Workshop with Gustavo

This is the third of four sessions....

Los Feliz Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
10:30am
Baby Story Time!

Join us in our meeting room for stories, songs, and play at baby...

Los Feliz Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Monday, April 27, 2015
Mon, Apr 27, 2015
11:00am
Toddler Storytime!

Calling all two to four year-olds, join us for Toddler...

Los Feliz Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Tue, Apr 28, 2015
2:45pm
Teen Movie Day

Enjoy a contemporary movie about Remy the Rat and his unusual alliance...

Los Feliz Branch Library Teens Film Screening
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
10:30am
Baby Story Time!

Join us in our meeting room for stories, songs, and play at baby...

Los Feliz Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Thu, Apr 30, 2015
2:00pm
Downton Abbey Wrap Party

Join us on a Saturday aternoon as we discuss the...

Los Feliz Branch Library Adults Party
Saturday, May 02, 2015
Sat, May 02, 2015
9:30am
Free Comic Book Day!

Join us at Los Feliz for Free Comic Day!  We'll be...

Los Feliz Branch Library Adults, Kids, Teens Family Activity
Monday, May 04, 2015
Mon, May 04, 2015
11:00am
Toddler Storytime!

Calling all two to four year-olds, join us for Toddler...

Los Feliz Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Wed, May 06, 2015
10:30am
Baby Story Time!

Join us in our meeting room for stories, songs, and play at baby...

Los Feliz Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Friday, May 08, 2015
Fri, May 08, 2015
3:30pm
Kids Club!

Celebrate Children's Book Week!  We'll be hosting a read-in, with special...

Los Feliz Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School Party
Monday, May 11, 2015
Mon, May 11, 2015
11:00am
Toddler Storytime!

Calling all two to four year-olds, join us for Toddler...

Los Feliz Branch Library Pre-School Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-05

Top