Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
10:30am
Baby Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, rhymes and play! Ages 0-2.

Los Feliz Pre-School Storytime
Monday, September 22, 2014
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
11:00am
Toddler Storytime!

Calling all two to four year-olds, join us for Toddler...

Los Feliz Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
10:30am
Baby Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, rhymes and play! Ages 0-2.

Los Feliz Pre-School Storytime
Monday, September 15, 2014
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
11:00am
Toddler Storytime!

Calling all two to four year-olds, join us for Toddler...

Los Feliz Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Wed, Sep 10, 2014
10:30am
Baby Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, rhymes and play! Ages 0-2.

Los Feliz Pre-School Storytime
Monday, September 08, 2014
Mon, Sep 08, 2014
11:00am
Toddler Storytime!

Calling all two to four year-olds, join us for Toddler...

Los Feliz Pre-School Storytime
Friday, September 05, 2014
Fri, Sep 05, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Kids Club! Back to School

It's school time!  Celebrate the beginning...

Los Feliz Kids Family Activity
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Wed, Sep 03, 2014
10:30am
Baby Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, rhymes and play! Ages 0-2.

Los Feliz Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
10:30am
Baby Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, rhymes and play! Ages 0-2.

Los Feliz Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Book Club

Let's discuss Markus Zusak's exciting novel, "The Book...

Los Feliz Teens Book Club
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Book Club

Let's discuss Markus Zusak's "The Book Thief"....

Los Feliz Teens Book Club
Monday, August 25, 2014
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
11:00am
Toddler Storytime!

Calling all two to four year-olds, join us for Toddler...

Los Feliz Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
10:00am
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Used book sale. See what is on...

Los Feliz Used Book Sale
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
10:30am
Baby Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, rhymes and play! Ages 0-2.

Los Feliz Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Movie Day

Enjoy a contemporary teen movie.  Snacks provided.  Call...

Los Feliz Teens Film Screening
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Movie Day

Enjoy a contemporary teen movie.  Snacks provided.  Call...

Los Feliz Teens Film Screening
Monday, August 18, 2014
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
11:00am
Toddler Storytime!

Calling all two to four year-olds, join us for Toddler...

Los Feliz Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
1:00pm
Saturday Matinee

Celebrating the films of Deborah Kerr. We provide the popcorn,...

Los Feliz Adults Film Screening
Friday, August 15, 2014
Fri, Aug 15, 2014
3:30pm
Family Art & Books

Join artist Laura Stickney to create special art projects...

Los Feliz Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
10:30am
Baby Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, rhymes and play! Ages 0-2.

Los Feliz Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Council and XBOX Game Day

Get your game on.  We'll take...

Los Feliz Teens Fun & Gaming
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
4:00pm
Teen XBOX and Game Day

Get your XBOX game on.  Snacks. New members...

Los Feliz Teens Fun & Gaming
Monday, August 11, 2014
Mon, Aug 11, 2014
11:00am
Toddler Storytime!

Calling all two to four year-olds, join us for Toddler...

Los Feliz Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
10:30am
Baby Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, rhymes and play! Ages 0-2.

Los Feliz Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
Tue, Aug 05, 2014
4:00pm
Teen End of Summer Reading Club Wrap Party

Join the fun....

Los Feliz Teens Party

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-30

Top