Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, April 26, 2014
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
1:00pm
Reading with STARS!

Come and read with our STAR volunteer reader, Ms. K.  Kids...

Junipero Serra Kids STAR
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Thu, Apr 24, 2014
11:15am
Student Zone

Students grade 6...

Junipero Serra Kids, Spanish Speakers, Teens Student Zone
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Wed, Apr 23, 2014
11:15am
Student Zone

Students grade 6...

Junipero Serra Kids, Spanish Speakers, Teens Student Zone
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Earth Day Family Storytime!

Today is Earth Day!  Join us as we learn...

Junipero Serra Kids Family Activity
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
4:00pm
Family Storytime

Join us for stories from around the world.  Make a fun craft...

Junipero Serra Kids Storytime
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
4:00pm
Game Day

Play a variety of...

Junipero Serra Teens Fun & Gaming
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
11:15am
Student Zone

Students grade 6...

Junipero Serra Kids, Spanish Speakers, Teens Student Zone
Monday, April 21, 2014
Mon, Apr 21, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Block Out Poetry

Use...

Junipero Serra Teens Arts and Crafts
Mon, Apr 21, 2014
11:15am
Student Zone

Students grade 6...

Junipero Serra Kids, Spanish Speakers, Teens Student Zone
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Sat, Apr 19, 2014
1:00pm
Reading with STARS!

Come and read with our STAR volunteer reader, Ms. K.  Kids...

Junipero Serra Kids STAR
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Thu, Apr 17, 2014
11:15am
Student Zone

Students grade 6...

Junipero Serra Kids, Spanish Speakers, Teens Student Zone
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Wed, Apr 16, 2014
11:15am
Student Zone

Students grade 6...

Junipero Serra Kids, Spanish Speakers, Teens Student Zone
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Tue, Apr 15, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Easter Celebration Family Storytime!

Come and celebrate Easter!...

Junipero Serra Kids Family Activity

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-20

Top