Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, August 09, 2014
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Lego Club
Join other kids and families at the library to build with Lego. We provide the...
Edendale Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
10:30am to 12:30pm
Citizenship Class/Clase de Ciudadanía

Please join the...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class
Monday, August 11, 2014
Mon, Aug 11, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Introduction to the Internet

Please join us for this free computer class. We...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Mon, Aug 11, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Edge of Your Seat Movies for the Summer

Join us for movies that...

Edendale Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Lego Club
Join other kids and families at the library to build with Lego. We provide the...
Edendale Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Family Music Storytime

Please join us for a very special music themed storytime...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Arts and Crafts, Storytime
Monday, August 18, 2014
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Introduction to Word Processing

Please join us for this free word...

Edendale Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
10:00am to 11:15am
Infant & Toddler Storytime

Families with children three and under are...

Edendale Branch Library Kids Storytime
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Arts & Crafts

Join us for some awesome arts and crafts! All materials will...

Edendale Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Teen Movie Night

Step in to the nice, cool library for an afternoon movie....

Edendale Branch Library Teens Film Screening
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Lego Club
Join other kids and families at the library to build with Lego. We provide the...
Edendale Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
10:30am to 12:30pm
Citizenship Class/Clase de Ciudadanía

Please join the...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Teen Book Club

Join us to discuss this month's book club selection: ...

Edendale Branch Library Teens Book Club
Monday, August 25, 2014
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Introduction to E-mail

Please join us for this free class. We'll cover...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Edge of Your Seat Movies for the Summer

Join us for movies that...

Edendale Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
10:00am to 11:15am
Infant & Toddler Storytime

Families with children three and under are...

Edendale Branch Library Kids Storytime
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Arts & Crafts

Join us for some awesome arts and crafts! All materials will...

Edendale Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Sat, Aug 30, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Lego Club
Join other kids and families at the library to build with Lego. We provide the...
Edendale Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Sat, Aug 30, 2014
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Edendale Up Close Concerts - Brahms Festival

Please join us...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Family Activity, Performance
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Tue, Sep 02, 2014
10:00am to 11:15am
Infant & Toddler Storytime

Families with children three and under are...

Edendale Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Wed, Sep 03, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Wed, Sep 03, 2014
5:00pm
The Abolitionists Film Screening

Frederick Douglass, William Lloyd...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Created Equal

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-06-24

Top