Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, March 16, 2013
Sat, Mar 16, 2013
10:00am to 3:30pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Van Nuys Library...

Van Nuys Teens, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Adults Used Book Sale
Monday, March 18, 2013
Mon, Mar 18, 2013
10:00am to 3:30pm
AARP Tax Assistance

AARP will provide tax assistance to the community in the...

Van Nuys Adults Class
Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Tue, Mar 19, 2013
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Readers

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR...

Van Nuys Kids STAR
Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Wed, Mar 20, 2013
10:00am to 3:30pm
AARP Tax Assistance

AARP will provide tax assistance to the community in the...

Van Nuys Adults Class
Friday, March 22, 2013
Fri, Mar 22, 2013
10:00am to 3:30pm
AARP Tax Assistance

AARP will provide tax assistance to the community in the...

Van Nuys Adults Class
Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Tue, Mar 26, 2013
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Readers

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR...

Van Nuys Kids STAR
Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Wed, Mar 27, 2013
10:00am to 3:30pm
AARP Tax Assistance

AARP will provide tax assistance to the community in the...

Van Nuys Adults Class
Friday, March 29, 2013
Fri, Mar 29, 2013
10:00am to 3:30pm
AARP Tax Assistance

AARP will provide tax assistance to the community in the...

Van Nuys Adults Class
Monday, April 01, 2013
Mon, Apr 01, 2013
10:00am to 3:30pm
AARP Tax Assistance

AARP will provide tax assistance to the community in the...

Van Nuys Adults Class
Tuesday, April 02, 2013
Tue, Apr 02, 2013
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Readers

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR...

Van Nuys Kids STAR
Tue, Apr 02, 2013
5:00pm
Children's Arts & Crafts

Join us for children's arts & crafts...

Van Nuys Kids Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, April 03, 2013
Wed, Apr 03, 2013
10:00am to 3:30pm
AARP Tax Assistance

AARP will provide tax assistance to the community in the...

Van Nuys Adults Class
Friday, April 05, 2013
Fri, Apr 05, 2013
10:00am to 3:30pm
AARP Tax Assistance

AARP will provide tax assistance to the community in the...

Van Nuys Adults Class
Monday, April 08, 2013
Mon, Apr 08, 2013
10:00am to 3:30pm
AARP Tax Assistance

AARP will provide tax assistance to the community in the...

Van Nuys Adults Class
Tuesday, April 09, 2013
Tue, Apr 09, 2013
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Readers

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR...

Van Nuys Kids STAR
Tue, Apr 09, 2013
5:00pm
Children's Arts & Crafts

Join us for children's arts & crafts...

Van Nuys Kids Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Wed, Apr 10, 2013
10:00am to 3:30pm
AARP Tax Assistance

AARP will provide tax assistance to the community in the...

Van Nuys Adults Class
Friday, April 12, 2013
Fri, Apr 12, 2013
10:00am to 3:30pm
AARP Tax Assistance

AARP will provide tax assistance to the community in the...

Van Nuys Adults Class
Monday, April 15, 2013
Mon, Apr 15, 2013
10:00am to 3:30pm
AARP Tax Assistance

AARP will provide tax assistance to the community in the...

Van Nuys Adults Class
Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Tue, Apr 16, 2013
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Readers

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR...

Van Nuys Kids STAR
Tue, Apr 16, 2013
5:00pm
Children's Arts & Crafts

Join us for children's arts & crafts...

Van Nuys Kids Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Wed, Apr 17, 2013
10:30am
Tiny Tots Storytime

Join us for this fun bilingual storytime especially for...

Van Nuys Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Tue, Apr 23, 2013
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Readers

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR...

Van Nuys Kids STAR
Tue, Apr 23, 2013
5:00pm
Children's Arts & Crafts

Join us for children's arts & crafts...

Van Nuys Kids Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Tue, Apr 30, 2013
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Readers

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR...

Van Nuys Kids STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-11-22

Top