Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, June 19, 2014
Thu, Jun 19, 2014
3:30pm
Rafael and Katia: Mariachi Magic

Encore Performance!!! Join...

San Pedro Regional Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Tue, Jun 24, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Game Day

A sapce for teens to hang out with friends to play board games and x-...

San Pedro Regional Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Wed, Jun 25, 2014
10:30am
Preschool Storytime: Paws to Read

Preschool Storytime is for children 0...

San Pedro Regional Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
12:30pm
Computer Class (basic computer usage) San Pedro Regional Adults Computer Class
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
3:30pm
Marine Mammal Care Center

Learn about the amazing rescue work of the Marine...

San Pedro Regional Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Tue, Jul 01, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Game Day

A sapce for teens to hang out with friends to play board games and x-...

San Pedro Regional Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Wed, Jul 02, 2014
10:30am
Preschool Storytime: Paws to Read

Preschool Storytime is for children 0...

San Pedro Regional Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, July 03, 2014
Thu, Jul 03, 2014
12:30pm
Computer Class (basic computer usage) San Pedro Regional Adults Computer Class
Thu, Jul 03, 2014
3:30pm
Letters to Troops!

Annual Event to write and decorate a letter of support for those...

San Pedro Regional Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Game Day

A sapce for teens to hang out with friends to play board games and x-...

San Pedro Regional Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
10:30am
Preschool Storytime: Paws to Read

Preschool Storytime is for children 0...

San Pedro Regional Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Thu, Jul 10, 2014
12:30pm
Computer Class (basic computer usage) San Pedro Regional Adults Computer Class
Thu, Jul 10, 2014
3:30pm
Stuffed Animal Sleep Over

Kids, drop of your stuffed animal on Thursday,...

San Pedro Regional Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Tue, Jul 15, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Game Day

A sapce for teens to hang out with friends to play board games and x-...

San Pedro Regional Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Wed, Jul 16, 2014
10:30am
Preschool Storytime: Paws to Read

Preschool Storytime is for children 0...

San Pedro Regional Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Thu, Jul 17, 2014
12:30pm
Computer Class (basic computer usage) San Pedro Regional Adults Computer Class
Thu, Jul 17, 2014
3:30pm
Last Days of the Dinosaurs with Richard Wade

Learn how dinosaurs...

San Pedro Regional Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Game Day

A sapce for teens to hang out with friends to play board games and x-...

San Pedro Regional Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
10:30am
Preschool Storytime: Paws to Read

Preschool Storytime is for children 0...

San Pedro Regional Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Thu, Jul 24, 2014
12:30pm
Computer Class (basic computer usage) San Pedro Regional Adults Computer Class
Thu, Jul 24, 2014
3:30pm
Jungle Geebo

Jungle Geebo will take you on the Safari of a lifetime with animals seldom...

San Pedro Regional Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Game Day

A sapce for teens to hang out with friends to play board games and x-...

San Pedro Regional Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
10:30am
Preschool Storytime: Paws to Read

Preschool Storytime is for children 0...

San Pedro Regional Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
12:30pm
Computer Class (basic computer usage) San Pedro Regional Adults Computer Class
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
3:30pm
Lord Rusty Renaissance Arts Show

Lord Rusty will entertain us with...

San Pedro Regional Kids Summer Reading Club - Children

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-01-25

Top