Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
4:00pm
Musical Chairs

Kids, join us for musical chairs! Everyone wins a prize!

Atwater Village Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Book Club

The Atwater Book Club meets to discuss their selection of the month. Please...

Atwater Village Adults Discussion
Thursday, July 03, 2014
Thu, Jul 03, 2014
4:00pm
Pause... Greeting Cards

Teens and Pre-Teens are invited to come create your own...

Atwater Village Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Tue, Jul 01, 2014
4:00pm
Magic Show

Kids of all ages, come and see the award-winning magic of Stoil Stoilov!

Atwater Village Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
1:00pm to 1:30pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on our computers. Reservation...

Atwater Village Adults Computer Class
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Scrabble Club

All ages and levels welcome. Bring your own boards. For more...

Atwater Village Adults Meeting
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
4:00pm
Pause For Yoga! Intro to Yoga Class for @water... Atwater Village Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Tue, Jun 24, 2014
4:00pm
Games Day

Kids, come play games to win prizes! (Everyone gets a prize.)

Atwater Village Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
3:30pm
@water Village Teen Council

Calling all @water Teens and Pre-Teens! Want to...

Atwater Village Teens Meeting
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
2:30pm
Atwater Village Library Teen Volunteer Orientation

...

Atwater Village Teens Meeting
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Featuring used paperbacks,...

Atwater Village Adults Used Book Sale
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Thu, Jun 19, 2014
4:00pm
@twater Village Fault In Our Stars Party

Okay. Let's...

Atwater Village Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Wed, Jun 18, 2014
1:00pm to 1:30pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on our computers. Reservation...

Atwater Village Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
4:00pm
Craft Day

Kids of all ages, come and make and hang a paper butterfly in our children's...

Atwater Village Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, June 12, 2014
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Summer Reading Club: All-Things-Rainbow... Atwater Village Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Tue, Jun 10, 2014
4:00pm
The Reptile Family

Kids, come to this event and see and touch snakes, lizards,...

Atwater Village Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Tue, Jun 10, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Book Club

The Atwater Book Club meets to discuss their selection of the month. Please...

Atwater Village Adults Discussion
Friday, May 30, 2014
Fri, May 30, 2014
10:30am
Toddler Storytime

Join us for delightful stories and songs!

Atwater Village Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, May 24, 2014
Sat, May 24, 2014
1:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on our computers. Reservation...

Atwater Village Adults Computer Class
Sat, May 24, 2014
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Scrabble Club

All ages and levels welcome. Bring your own boards. For more...

Atwater Village Adults Meeting

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-22

Top