Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Tue, Jun 10, 2014
4:00pm
The Reptile Family

Kids, come to this event and see and touch snakes, lizards,...

Atwater Village Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Tue, Jun 10, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Book Club

The Atwater Book Club meets to discuss their selection of the month. Please...

Atwater Village Adults Discussion
Friday, May 30, 2014
Fri, May 30, 2014
10:30am
Toddler Storytime

Join us for delightful stories and songs!

Atwater Village Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, May 24, 2014
Sat, May 24, 2014
1:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on our computers. Reservation...

Atwater Village Adults Computer Class
Sat, May 24, 2014
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Scrabble Club

All ages and levels welcome. Bring your own boards. For more...

Atwater Village Adults Meeting
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Thu, May 22, 2014
4:30pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation

Calling all teens to volunteer and earn...

Atwater Village Teens Meeting
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Sat, May 17, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Used Book Sale

Featuring paperbacks, hardcovers, CDs, videos, DVDs, etc. For...

Atwater Village Adults Used Book Sale
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Wed, May 14, 2014
1:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on our computers. Reservation...

Atwater Village Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Tue, May 13, 2014
4:00pm
Children's Book Week Celebration

We will celebrate our favorite...

Atwater Village Kids, Pre-School Family Activity
Tue, May 13, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Book Club

The Atwater Book Club meets to discuss their selection of the month. Please...

Atwater Village Adults Discussion
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Sat, May 10, 2014
3:30pm
Teen Council

Want to have a say in what books, music and movies the library buys for...

Atwater Village Teens Meeting
Thursday, May 08, 2014
Thu, May 08, 2014
4:30pm
Teen Craft Club: Duct Tape Flower Pens

Calling Atwater Teens and...

Atwater Village Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
Tue, May 06, 2014
4:00pm
Mother's Day Storytime and Craft

Join us for wonderful Mother...

Atwater Village Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Scrabble Club

All ages and levels welcome. Bring your own boards. For more...

Atwater Village Adults Meeting
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Thu, Apr 24, 2014
4:30pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation

Calling all teens to volunteer and earn...

Atwater Village Teens Meeting
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Wed, Apr 23, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Twitter Workshop

Learning The Basics of Using Twitter. Learn to Creat a Twitter...

Atwater Village Adults Discussion
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Sat, Apr 19, 2014
4:30pm
Teen Council

Calling all teens: join us for a cool craft activity and make your voice...

Atwater Village Teens Meeting
Sat, Apr 19, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Used Book Sale

Featuring paperbacks, hardcovers, CDs, videos, DVDs, etc. For...

Atwater Village Adults Used Book Sale
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Tue, Apr 15, 2014
4:00pm
Family Storytime and Craft

Join us for delightful stories and crafts...

Atwater Village Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Thu, Apr 10, 2014
4:30pm
Atwater Teens: Monster Bookmarks Craft

Atwater teens and...

Atwater Village Teens Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
Wed, Apr 09, 2014
1:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on our computers. Reservation...

Atwater Village Adults Computer Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-09-16

Top