Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, January 23, 2016
Sat, Jan 23, 2016
11:00am to 12:00pm
Money for College Workshop

This Princeton Review workshop will answer all your...

Memorial Branch Library Adults, Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Jan 23, 2016
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday Book Sale

Need a good read without all the late fines? Why not purchase...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Tue, Jan 26, 2016
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Library Used...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tue, Jan 26, 2016
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Wed, Jan 27, 2016
12:00pm
Fun & Games--for Adults

Enjoy a fun afternoon of games.  Play Mah Jongg,...

Memorial Branch Library Adults Fun & Gaming
Thursday, January 28, 2016
Thu, Jan 28, 2016
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mardi Gras Celebration!

Come celebrate Mardi Gras a week early at the Memorial...

Memorial Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Saturday, January 30, 2016
Sat, Jan 30, 2016
10:00am to 11:00am
Knitting Circle

Don't know how to knit - no problem! Do you already knit but...

Memorial Branch Library Arts and Crafts
Sat, Jan 30, 2016
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday Book Sale

Need a good read without all the late fines? Why not purchase...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tuesday, February 02, 2016
Tue, Feb 02, 2016
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Library Used...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tue, Feb 02, 2016
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Wednesday, February 03, 2016
Wed, Feb 03, 2016
12:00pm
Fun & Games--for Adults

Enjoy a fun afternoon of games.  Play Mah Jongg,...

Memorial Branch Library Adults Fun & Gaming
Friday, February 05, 2016
Fri, Feb 05, 2016
1:00pm to 2:00pm
First Friday's Book Club

First Friday's the name and reading books is our...

Memorial Branch Library Book Club
Saturday, February 06, 2016
Sat, Feb 06, 2016
10:00am to 11:00am
Knitting Circle

Don't know how to knit - no problem! Do you already knit but...

Memorial Branch Library Arts and Crafts
Sat, Feb 06, 2016
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday Book Sale

Need a good read without all the late fines? Why not purchase...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tuesday, February 09, 2016
Tue, Feb 09, 2016
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Library Used...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tue, Feb 09, 2016
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Wed, Feb 10, 2016
12:00pm
Fun & Games--for Adults

Enjoy a fun afternoon of games.  Play Mah Jongg,...

Memorial Branch Library Adults Fun & Gaming
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Thu, Feb 11, 2016
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Button Making Fun!

Have you ever wanted to make your own buttons? Here's your chance...

Memorial Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Saturday, February 13, 2016
Sat, Feb 13, 2016
10:00am to 11:00am
Knitting Circle

Don't know how to knit - no problem! Do you already knit but...

Memorial Branch Library Arts and Crafts
Sat, Feb 13, 2016
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday Book Sale

Need a good read without all the late fines? Why not purchase...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Tue, Feb 16, 2016
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Library Used...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tue, Feb 16, 2016
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Wed, Feb 17, 2016
12:00pm
Fun & Games--for Adults

Enjoy a fun afternoon of games.  Play Mah Jongg,...

Memorial Branch Library Adults Fun & Gaming
Wed, Feb 17, 2016
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Family Astronomy Night

Come view the moon and stars through a telescope!...

Memorial Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Family Activity
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Sat, Feb 20, 2016
10:00am to 11:00am
Knitting Circle

Don't know how to knit - no problem! Do you already knit but...

Memorial Branch Library Arts and Crafts

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-04-29

Top