Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Thu, Mar 27, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

FREE KNITTING...

Jefferson Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts
Thu, Mar 27, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction ranging from...

Jefferson Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Wed, Mar 26, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
Bilingual Storytime/Hora de cuentos bilingüe

...

Jefferson Kids, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Family Activity, Storytime
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Tue, Mar 25, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Tuesdays Job Club

Extended computer use for job seekers.  Write or update your...

Jefferson Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Friday, March 21, 2014
Fri, Mar 21, 2014
10:30am to 11:00am
Pre-school Storytime

Enjoy stories, songs, and finger plays...

Jefferson Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, March 20, 2014
Thu, Mar 20, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

FREE KNITTING...

Jefferson Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts
Thu, Mar 20, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction ranging from...

Jefferson Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-20

Top