Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Wed, Jun 25, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
CSRC Paw-tastic Wednesday: The Amazing Police Dogs

...

Eagle Rock Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children
Wed, Jun 25, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

...

Eagle Rock Kids, Teens Student Zone
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Tue, Jun 24, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Pause-2-Read Teen Summer Reading Club
Join us for our weekly Teen...
Eagle Rock Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tue, Jun 24, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

...

Eagle Rock Kids, Teens Student Zone
Monday, June 23, 2014
Mon, Jun 23, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Job Seekers, “INTERNET MINING FOR JOBS”

“...

Eagle Rock Adults Job and Career
Mon, Jun 23, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

...

Eagle Rock Kids, Teens Student Zone
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
10:30am
Citizenship 101

Citizenship classes will be offered on Saturdays at 10:30 a.m....

Eagle Rock Adults Citizenship
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Thu, Jun 19, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Book Chat Eagle Rock Adults Book Club
Thu, Jun 19, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

...

Eagle Rock Kids, Teens Student Zone
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Wed, Jun 18, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Monthly Young Children's S.T.E.M. Workshop

Collaborated...

Eagle Rock Kids, Pre-School Science Fun
Wed, Jun 18, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

...

Eagle Rock Kids, Teens Student Zone
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Writer's Jam Eagle Rock Adults Workshop
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Pause-2-Read Teen Summer Reading Club

Join us for our weekly...

Eagle Rock Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

...

Eagle Rock Kids, Teens Student Zone
Monday, June 16, 2014
Mon, Jun 16, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Job Seekers- Resume, Cover Letter Workshop

“CREATING A...

Eagle Rock Adults Job and Career

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-08-30

Top