Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Friday, February 28, 2014
Fri, Feb 28, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday Game Day

...

Eagle Rock Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, February 27, 2014
Thu, Feb 27, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Children's LEGO Club
Come show off your incredible imagination and super...
Eagle Rock Kids, Pre-School Club
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Wed, Feb 26, 2014
3:30pm
Lula Washington Dance Theatre Eagle Rock Performance
Wed, Feb 26, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

...

Eagle Rock Kids, Teens Student Zone
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Tue, Feb 25, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Volunteer Orientation

...

Eagle Rock Teens Class
Tue, Feb 25, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

During Student Zone hours, students in grades K-12 have access to: basic...

Eagle Rock Kids, Teens Student Zone
Monday, February 24, 2014
Mon, Feb 24, 2014
3:00pm
Movie

Call branch for film details.

Eagle Rock Adults Film Screening
Mon, Feb 24, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

...

Eagle Rock Kids, Teens Student Zone
Friday, February 21, 2014
Fri, Feb 21, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday Game Day

...

Eagle Rock Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, February 20, 2014
Thu, Feb 20, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

During Student Zone hours, students in grades K-12 have access to: basic...

Eagle Rock Kids, Teens Student Zone
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Wed, Feb 19, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

...

Eagle Rock Kids, Teens Student Zone
Wed, Feb 19, 2014
10:30am to 11:15am
Tiny Tots Play Time

Come explore the world of reading and the library through...

Eagle Rock Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Tue, Feb 18, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Writer's Jam Eagle Rock Adults Club
Tue, Feb 18, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

During Student Zone hours, students in grades K-12 have access to: basic...

Eagle Rock Kids, Teens Student Zone
Friday, February 14, 2014
Fri, Feb 14, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday Game Day

...

Eagle Rock Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-19

Top