Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Tue, Sep 02, 2014
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Citzenship English Conversation

Practice your English conversational...

Little Tokyo Adults Citizenship
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Sat, Aug 30, 2014
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of Little Tokyo Branch Library Used Book Sale... Little Tokyo Adults Used Book Sale
Friday, August 29, 2014
Fri, Aug 29, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Adults Film Screening
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
10:30am
Preschool Storytime

Children, parents, and caregivers, join us for our...

Little Tokyo Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
4:30pm to 7:00pm
Hypertension Workshop with free blood... Little Tokyo Adults Health
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
4:30pm to 7:00pm
Know Your Digits! | ¡Conozca sus cifras!
...
Little Tokyo Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers En Español, Health
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Citzenship English Conversation

Practice your English conversational...

Little Tokyo Adults Citizenship
Friday, August 22, 2014
Fri, Aug 22, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Adults Film Screening
Fri, Aug 22, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friends of the Little Tokyo Branch Quilters

The Friends of the...

Little Tokyo Adults Meeting
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
12:30pm to 4:00pm
Hypertension Workshop with free blood... Little Tokyo Adults Health
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
12:30pm to 4:00pm
Know Your Digits! | ¡Conozca sus cifras!
...
Little Tokyo Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers En Español, Health
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
10:30am
Preschool Storytime

Children, parents, and caregivers, join us for our...

Little Tokyo Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Citzenship English Conversation

Practice your English conversational...

Little Tokyo Adults Citizenship
Monday, August 18, 2014
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
4:30pm to 7:30pm
Your Path to U.S. Citizenship

The Asian Pacific American Legal Center (...

Little Tokyo Citizenship
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
11:00am to 11:30am
Japanese Storytime

Children, parents, and caregivers, join us for our fun and...

Little Tokyo Kids STAR
Friday, August 15, 2014
Fri, Aug 15, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Adults Film Screening
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Decorating Delicious Cup Cakes

Come have a party decorating delicious...

Little Tokyo Teens Party
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
10:30am
Preschool Storytime

Children, parents, and caregivers, join us for our...

Little Tokyo Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
4:30pm to 7:00pm
Hypertension Workshop with free blood screening... Little Tokyo Adults Health
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Citzenship English Conversation

Practice your English conversational...

Little Tokyo Adults Citizenship
Saturday, August 09, 2014
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
LA Style Japanese Kimono Showcase

Join us for a fun afternoon...

Little Tokyo Adults, Kids, Teens Performance

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-01

Top