Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Friday, July 11, 2014
Fri, Jul 11, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Adults Film Screening
Fri, Jul 11, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friends of the Little Tokyo Branch Quilters

The Friends of the...

Little Tokyo Adults Meeting
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Thu, Jul 10, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Fish and Shark Clothespins

Make marine animals from clothespins and watch...

Little Tokyo Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
4:00pm to 8:00pm
Math Tutoring - Free!

FREE Math Tutoring is available at the Little Tokyo Branch...

Little Tokyo Teens Class
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
The Blue Submarine

Join us for a hands on educational program about sea animals...

Little Tokyo Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
10:00am to 11:00am
The Blue Submarine

Join us for a hands on educational program about sea animals...

Little Tokyo Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Citzenship English Conversation

Practice your English conversational...

Little Tokyo Adults Citizenship
Saturday, July 05, 2014
Sat, Jul 05, 2014
11:00am to 11:30am
Japanese Storytime

Children, parents, and caregivers, join us for our fun and...

Little Tokyo Kids STAR
Sat, Jul 05, 2014
11:00am to 4:00pm
Math Tutoring - Free!

FREE Math Tutoring is available on Saturdays from 11:...

Little Tokyo Teens Class
Thursday, July 03, 2014
Thu, Jul 03, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Origami for Teens

...

Little Tokyo Teens Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Wed, Jul 02, 2014
4:00pm to 8:00pm
Math Tutoring - Free!

FREE Math Tutoring is available at the Little Tokyo Branch...

Little Tokyo Teens Class
Wed, Jul 02, 2014
10:30am to 11:00am
PAWs to Read! Storytime

Children, parents, and caregivers, join us for our PAWs...

Little Tokyo Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Tue, Jul 01, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monthly Computer Basics Hands on Workshop

Small group computer...

Little Tokyo Adults Computer Class
Tue, Jul 01, 2014
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Citzenship English Conversation

Practice your English conversational...

Little Tokyo Adults Citizenship
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of Little Tokyo Branch Library Used Book Sale... Little Tokyo Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
11:00am to 4:00pm
Math Tutoring - Free!

FREE Math Tutoring is available on Saturdays from 11:...

Little Tokyo Teens Class
Friday, June 27, 2014
Fri, Jun 27, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Adults Film Screening
Fri, Jun 27, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friends of the Little Tokyo Branch Quilters

The Friends of the...

Little Tokyo Adults Meeting
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Curly Bird Craft

Children, parents, and caregivers, join us for an afternoon of craft...

Little Tokyo Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Wed, Jun 25, 2014
4:00pm to 8:00pm
Math Tutoring - Free!

FREE Math Tutoring is available at the Little Tokyo Branch...

Little Tokyo Teens Class
Wed, Jun 25, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
PAWs to Read! Storytime

Children, parents, and caregivers, join us for our PAWs...

Little Tokyo Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Tue, Jun 24, 2014
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Citzenship English Conversation

Practice your English conversational...

Little Tokyo Adults Citizenship
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
3:00pm to 4:45pm
Make Music LA - at the Little Tokyo Branch

Composer and pianist...

Little Tokyo Adults, Kids, Teens Performance

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-30

Top