Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Friday, May 29, 2015
Fri, May 29, 2015
4:30pm to 5:00pm
Family Fun Friday Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, rhymes, and...

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity
Friday, June 05, 2015
Fri, Jun 05, 2015
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Baby Toddler Storytime

Join us for stories, songs and rhymes.

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Library Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
Tue, Jun 09, 2015
3:00pm
Teen Summer Fun at the Library - Movie - Pitch Perfect
...
Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Library Teens Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
LGBT Pride Film Series
...
Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Library Adults Film Screening, Heritage Month - LGBT
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Comedy: Laughter is Healing

Michelle "HOPE" Walker presents comedy and networking...

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Library Adults Performance
Friday, June 12, 2015
Fri, Jun 12, 2015
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Baby Toddler Storytime

Join us for stories, songs and rhymes.

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Library Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Sat, Jun 13, 2015
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Ukelele Music & Dance Party with Heidi Swedberg

Sing and dance along to...

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Library Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Tue, Jun 16, 2015
3:00pm
Teen Summer Fun at the Library - Rock 'n' Roll Origami... Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Wed, Jun 17, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
LGBT Pride Film Series
...
Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Library Adults Film Screening, Heritage Month - LGBT
Friday, June 19, 2015
Fri, Jun 19, 2015
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Baby Toddler Storytime

Join us for stories, songs and rhymes.

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Library Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Sat, Jun 20, 2015
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Poetry Workshop

Hollywood Arts Council Project SOAR...

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Library Kids, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Tue, Jun 23, 2015
3:00pm
Teen Summer Fun at the Library - Punk Rock Arts and Crafts
...
Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tue, Jun 23, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Kids & Tween Chapter Book Club with the Punk Rock Marthas

...

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Library Kids, Teens Book Club, Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Wed, Jun 24, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
LGBT Pride Film Series
...
Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Library Adults Film Screening, Heritage Month - LGBT
Friday, June 26, 2015
Fri, Jun 26, 2015
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Baby Toddler Storytime

Join us for stories, songs and rhymes.

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Library Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Sat, Jun 27, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Cartoon Carnival

Tom Safer presents classic cartoons as...

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Library Kids Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Tue, Jun 30, 2015
3:00pm
Teen Summer Fun at the Library - Guitar Hero Tournament
...
Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Library Teens Fun & Gaming, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
Tue, Jul 07, 2015
3:00pm
Teen Summer Fun at the Library - Movie - Nick and... Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Library Teens Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
Wed, Jul 08, 2015
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Comedy: Laughter is Healing

Michelle "HOPE" Walker presents comedy and networking...

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Library Adults Performance
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Sat, Jul 11, 2015
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Mad Science of Los Angeles presents Sounds Like Science

Make some waves that make some...

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Library Kids, Teens Science Fun, Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Tue, Jul 14, 2015
3:00pm
Teen Summer Fun at the Library - Teen Book Club - Beige
...
Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Library Teens Book Club
Tue, Jul 14, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Kids & Tween Chapter Book Club with the Punk Rock Marthas

...

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Library Kids, Teens Book Club, Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Sat, Jul 18, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Movement + Art

Explore music and dance and create art! Presented by Hollywood Arts...

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Tue, Jul 28, 2015
3:00pm
Teen Summer Fun at the Library - Tani & Friends Dance Group... Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Library Teens Performance, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, August 01, 2015
Sat, Aug 01, 2015
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Kids Summer Fun Celebration

...

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Library Kids, Pre-School Party, Summer Reading Club - Children

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-08-30

Top