Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Friday, February 28, 2014
Fri, Feb 28, 2014
11:30am to 2:30pm
Affordable Care Act Information & Enrollment

...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Covered California
Thursday, February 27, 2014
Thu, Feb 27, 2014
4:00pm
Chinese-English Bilingual Storytime

Join us for bilingual...

Chinatown Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Thu, Feb 27, 2014
2:30pm to 5:00pm
Affordable Care Act Information & Enrollment

...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Covered California
Thu, Feb 27, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Basic Computer Skills for Chinese speaking patrons

...

Chinatown Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Wed, Feb 26, 2014
10:00am to 5:00pm
Affordable Care Act Information & Enrollment

...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Covered California
Wed, Feb 26, 2014
10:00am to 11:00am
Basic Computer Skills for Vietnamese Speaking Patrons... Chinatown Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Tue, Feb 25, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Chinese Conversation Class

Basic Chinese speaking and writing for...

Chinatown Adults Class
Tue, Feb 25, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lego Club Chinatown Kids Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Monday, February 24, 2014
Mon, Feb 24, 2014
5:00pm to 8:00pm
Affordable Care Act Information & Enrollment

...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Covered California
Mon, Feb 24, 2014
3:00pm
Movie Time

Come and enjoy a free movie.

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Film Screening
Saturday, February 22, 2014
Sat, Feb 22, 2014
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Affordable Care Act Information & Enrollment

...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Covered California
Friday, February 21, 2014
Fri, Feb 21, 2014
3:00pm
Movie Time for Kids Chinatown Film Screening
Fri, Feb 21, 2014
11:30am to 2:30pm
Affordable Care Act Information & Enrollment

...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Covered California
Thursday, February 20, 2014
Thu, Feb 20, 2014
4:00pm
Family Storytime
Join us for an afternoon filled with stories and songs!
Chinatown Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Thu, Feb 20, 2014
2:30pm to 5:00pm
Affordable Care Act Information & Enrollment

...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Covered California

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-16

Top