Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, November 22, 2014
Sat, Nov 22, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Citizenship Class

Prepare for the U.S. Citizenship Exam! Free classes for...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Branch Library Adults, Seniors Citizenship, Class
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Tue, Nov 25, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Native American Heritage Month Program

Make a totem pole using...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Sat, Nov 29, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Citizenship Class

Prepare for the U.S. Citizenship Exam! Free classes for...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Branch Library Adults, Seniors Citizenship, Class
Saturday, December 06, 2014
Sat, Dec 06, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Citizenship Class

Prepare for the U.S. Citizenship Exam! Free classes for...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Branch Library Adults, Seniors Citizenship, Class
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Tue, Dec 23, 2014
2:00pm to 4:30pm
CREATED EQUAL: Abolitionists film screening

Come for a...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Branch Library Adults Created Equal
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
10:00am to 2:30pm
STUDENT SMART: SAT Practice Test

Come and take the SAT Practice Test...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Sat, Jan 31, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Citizenship Classes

Your Path to U.S. Citizenship - Attend a 10-week program,...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Branch Library Adults Citizenship
Saturday, February 07, 2015
Sat, Feb 07, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Citizenship Classes

Your Path to U.S. Citizenship - Attend a 10-week program,...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Branch Library Adults Citizenship
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Citizenship Classes

Your Path to U.S. Citizenship - Attend a 10-week program,...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Branch Library Adults Citizenship
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Thu, Feb 19, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
African American Children's Storytime

African American...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Citizenship Classes

Your Path to U.S. Citizenship - Attend a 10-week program,...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Branch Library Adults Citizenship
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Thu, Feb 26, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
African American Heritage Month - Poems

Join the adult librarian...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Branch Library Adults Discussion
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Citizenship Classes

Your Path to U.S. Citizenship - Attend a 10-week program,...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Branch Library Adults Citizenship
Saturday, March 07, 2015
Sat, Mar 07, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Citizenship Classes

Your Path to U.S. Citizenship - Attend a 10-week program,...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Branch Library Adults Citizenship
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Citizenship Classes

Your Path to U.S. Citizenship - Attend a 10-week program,...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Branch Library Adults Citizenship
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Tue, Mar 17, 2015
4:00pm
Children's Women History Month Book Talk

Children are...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Branch Library Kids Storytime
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Sat, Mar 21, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Citizenship Classes

Your Path to U.S. Citizenship - Attend a 10-week program,...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Branch Library Adults Citizenship
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Thu, Mar 26, 2015
5:30pm to 7:30pm
How to Start a Small Business

Have you ever thought about starting your own...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Branch Library Adults Class, Lecture, Money Matters, Workshop
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Citizenship Classes

Your Path to U.S. Citizenship - Attend a 10-week program,...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Branch Library Adults Citizenship
Saturday, April 04, 2015
Sat, Apr 04, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Citizenship Classes

Your Path to U.S. Citizenship - Attend a 10-week program,...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Branch Library Adults Citizenship
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Tue, Apr 14, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Program: Poetry Craft

All teens are invited as we celebrate National...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Monday, April 20, 2015
Mon, Apr 20, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Knit and Crochet Club

Want to learn to knit or crochet? Already know how to but...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Tue, Apr 21, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Teen Program: Teen Movie Screening

All teens are invited to teen...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Branch Library Teens Film Screening
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Story time with Ms. Sandra!

Join us on Wednesdays at our children's area for...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Branch Library Kids Storytime
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Thu, Apr 23, 2015
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Beginning Spanish for English Speakers

Want to learn Spanish or...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Branch Library Adults Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-06-30

Top