Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Tue, Feb 11, 2014
5:00pm to 5:30pm
Full STEAM Ahead-Mobile Film Classroom Movie Screening!... Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Kids Film Screening
Tue, Feb 11, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Fun Valentine's Day Craft!

Make your loved one a special gift and a...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Kids Arts and Crafts
Tue, Feb 11, 2014
1:00pm to 1:30pm
Tiny Tots Toddler Storytime!

Language development, listening skills and...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Kids Storytime
Monday, February 10, 2014
Mon, Feb 10, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council Meeting @ Watts

Come see what Teen Council is all about. Learn how you...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Teens Meeting
Wednesday, February 05, 2014
Wed, Feb 05, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
African American Heritage Month Stories and Crafts!
...
Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Kids Arts and Crafts
Wed, Feb 05, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Craft Fun in Celebration of Black History Month!

In honor of...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Kids Arts and Crafts
Thursday, January 23, 2014
Thu, Jan 23, 2014
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Writing 101 - Get Smart - Write Stuff Workshop

Learn the...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Teens Workshop
Friday, November 22, 2013
Fri, Nov 22, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Teen Council

Voice your opinions about programs and materials for the Alma Reaves...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Teens Meeting
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Wed, Nov 20, 2013
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Full STEAM Ahead - Mobile Film Classroom

...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Kids Science Fun
Monday, November 18, 2013
Mon, Nov 18, 2013
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Knit & Crochet

Casual knitting & crochetting group. All skill levels welcome!

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Adults Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Wed, Nov 13, 2013
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Full STEAM Ahead - Mobile Film Classroom

...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Kids Science Fun
Wednesday, November 06, 2013
Wed, Nov 06, 2013
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Full STEAM Ahead - Mobile Film Classroom

...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Kids Science Fun
Monday, November 04, 2013
Mon, Nov 04, 2013
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Knit & Crochet

Casual knitting & crochetting group. All skill levels welcome!

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Adults Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Wed, Oct 30, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Storytime

Join us for a spooky Halloween storytime.

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Kids Storytime
Monday, October 28, 2013
Mon, Oct 28, 2013
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Knit & Crochet

Casual knitting & crochetting group. All skill levels welcome!

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Adults Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Wed, Oct 23, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Board Game Day

Join us for fun board games and puzzles. Games include ...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Kids Fun & Gaming
Monday, October 21, 2013
Mon, Oct 21, 2013
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Knit & Crochet

Casual knitting & crochetting group. All skill levels welcome!

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Adults Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Wed, Oct 16, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Crafts

Join us for fun Halloween craft activities.

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Kids Arts and Crafts
Monday, October 14, 2013
Mon, Oct 14, 2013
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Knit & Crochet

Casual knitting & crochetting group. All skill levels welcome!

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Adults Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, October 09, 2013
Wed, Oct 09, 2013
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Movie Night

Join us for a family movie night.

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Kids Film Screening
Monday, October 07, 2013
Mon, Oct 07, 2013
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Knit & Crochet

Casual knitting & crochetting group. All skill levels welcome!

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Adults Arts and Crafts
Thursday, October 03, 2013
Thu, Oct 03, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Teen Council

Voice your opinions about programs and materials for the Alma Reaves...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Teens Meeting
Wednesday, October 02, 2013
Wed, Oct 02, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Board Game Day

Join us for fun board games and puzzles. Games include ...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Kids Fun & Gaming
Monday, September 30, 2013
Mon, Sep 30, 2013
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Knit & Crochet

Casual knitting & crochetting group. All skill levels welcome!

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Adults Arts and Crafts
Monday, September 23, 2013
Mon, Sep 23, 2013
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Knit & Crochet

Casual knitting & crochetting group. All skill levels welcome!

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Adults Arts and Crafts

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-10

Top